Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1208 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1208)
Sort by:
Teu K. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
rooms comfortable but cold. Towels too rough.

location.
5.3
Pleasant. But taxi drivers hv problem with hotel name n location.
Report this review
Jakkadej A. Groups Thailand, February 17, 2014
Good location. Just 5 minute-walk to Wanchai MTR

Location, room decor, wifi
8.3
Just a small hotel with a very good location. Just 200 m. or 5 minute-walk to Wanchai MTR. You can easily go to both Kowloon and Hong Kong sides. The decor is modern. The room is neither too small or too big. Very fast in-room wifi and all you can drink mini bar.
Report this review
H. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2014
nice place, great design, and comfortable room.

Beautiful lobby, great location, and nice room with great city view.
8.3
Report this review
Sarayut R. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2014
Near to subway and business centre.

Clean, Cozy, Fast Check-in & Check-out
9
The hotel located in the place that closed to business centre, and easy to walk to catch a subway train, buses, or even ferry to go to Kowloon. The room look very cozy but too small. There are so many glossary stores and local restaurant in this hotel area.
Report this review
Jiandong Y. Business travelers China, February 8, 2014
it‘s great

bed && view
10
Report this review
Shiyin L. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Located near Wanchai MTR station, clean and reasonably quiet
7.7
My friend and I chose this hotel as we wanted to stay in the Wanchai area and this was one of the more value-for-money option. The size of the room was decent for two persons to pack our luggage at the same time. Sink and make-up area was outside the toilet which was good as we do not have to fight for the toilet. The room was reasonably clean and provided us with comfortable beds for restful nights after a long day. Would consider returning to the hotel if I want to stay in the Wanchai area again.
Report this review
Hsin-Fu W. Couples Taiwan, January 19, 2014
Class Boutique hotel in Wanchai

The service is excellent with fast response and polite attitude
7.3
Report this review
Quek L. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
High energy & juxtapose of old & new everywhere

Location Location Location
9
The stay was brilliant. The staff was attentive and friendly. The decor, art and lighting created an ambiance of safe, sophisticated tranquil in a bustling city. Proximity to Wanchai market enable us to experience HK raw, unadulterated, unscripted. It was wonderful.
Report this review
Hendra H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2014
this is the second time stay in v wanchai hotel 2

nice design, clean room, very good staf
8
very cozy and satiesfied with the hotel V wanchai 2 staff. next time came hongkong i will stay hotel v wanchai 2 again
Report this review
Chotika O. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2014
Cozy hotel just a few steps away from MRT

Big comfortable room, few minutes away from Wanchai MRT station, clean.
8.3
Our stay was very comfortable. We loved that the room was spacious and quite bigger than what we normally get for this price. It takes less than 3 minutes to walk to MRT and only one station from Causeway Bay. Our first night was a bit unfortunate because our shower drain was clogged but once we called the reception, the staffs came to take care of it right away. We would definitely stay here again the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01