or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
881 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Shun H. Couples China, May 4, 2014
Good location

Good location
7.3
Smelly room, keep asking for a towel, noisy air con, slow shower
Michael C. Business travelers Canada, April 25, 2014
Good value business hotel in Wanchai

Nice rooms, free internet, good location in Wanchai
8
Overall good quality hotel. Good room size for HK.
George K. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
large room by HK standards, easy access to MTR

comfort room, quiet surrounding and close to shops and MTR
6.7
Great! I'd return.
Wilbert K. Business travelers Netherlands, April 9, 2014
When in HK for business this is where i stay

location, modern minimalistic and affordable
8.3
I like to stay in this hotel when I am in HK for a few days. It's modern, minimalist, great view to the peak and gives a nice atmosphere. I try to come back everytime. It's in the middle of Wan Chai, lot's of restaurants, shops and nightlife.
Fiona W. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
City stay

The daily happy hour and room mini bar with free flow of wine and beer is a v nice gesture.
6.7
Hing W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
superb lodging experience in HK city

easy access location, comfortable of bed and stylish interior room design
8.3
in overall, the experience with this hotel is superb and value for the money. the location is located just 5 mins walk from MTR and tram station. there is many variety of local foods nearby which is very tasty. I will recommend for this hotel for my friends definitely.
Joyce Y. Groups United States of America, March 15, 2014
Very pleasant and enjoyable.

friendly and efficient staff. great location and clean.
9.3
This hotel is the best value for the money. We had to add an extra bed upon arrival. The staff was so curious and helpful. They let us upgrade to the suite the same price for the extra cot and the suite comes with free mini bar. Hong Kong hotels are usually small but this suite was perfect size for 3 adult women with ample closet space and plenty of mirrors for the ladies in the morning.I highly recommend it.
Andrew A. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Cozy Room

Morden design, Cozy room, Good location
8.7
Check in is fast, everything looks good. Dont mind staying there again.
Anthony Y. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2014
Very pleasant and comfortable stay

Location, staff friendliness and efficiency.
9.3
Was upgraded to the suite by the reception staff due to full house of my original booking. That was a pleasant surprise. Impress with the modern room and had a very nice sleep. First hotel I ever stayed that offered free minibar with good choices of drinks. Internet was fast and local calls was also complimentary. Overall very happy and would be glad to stay here again for future visits.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
one of better hotel for the kind of money

easy to find food ard the area, near mtr,quiet surrounding
8.7
overall is good, but did not provide towels till we called and request for one. Free replenish of water and soft drinks in the bar fridge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08