Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1184 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Cheang I. Business travelers Portugal, November 16, 2013
crowded

unlikely to stay for another time
6.3
room too small, long processing time for check-in, not easy to get a taxi
Toshihiko T. Groups Japan, November 12, 2013
ok

room design, lobby design, comfortable
6.3
generally ok, however the check in counter male staff no smile at all, can not feel the friendly services
Kee O. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Nice Hotel to stay

Clean, good lighting, nice design
9
Kirati K. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2013
Good room suitable for business traveller

Room size, location, and free minibar
9
Room size, location, and free minibar. I will return and recommend my friends.
Vivian Q. Business travelers France, October 31, 2013
Practical

Clean, free Internet , new room
8
It's the third time I was stayin at this hotel. I like it because it's centrally located and staff is good. This time I had an issue with the shower. The wage temperature kept on changing from too hot to too cold. I did infirm the staff , who said they would send somebody, but the following day the issue was the same.... I will book another for that reason next time.
Xueqian L. Business travelers China, October 30, 2013
nicehotel

in the service and the location and the room is very nice
10
great , next time , we will stay in that hotel again .
Sudhir S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Great location good hotel would stay again

Location, staff, nice and modern
8.3
Very good shame it does not have any dining facility needs a restaurant to make it really worth while
James A. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
Contemporary Design Hotel in a central location

Free Wifi, Tram, Bus and Subway within meters and a high level of comfort
9.3
I have stayed with at a number of the V serviced apartment locations in Hong Kong over the years and will continue to do so whenever visiting HK. Attention to detail and a high level of comfort form the beds, linen, bathroom amenities, free Wifi, large windows inviting natural light so often unavailable in many smaller HK hotels and serviced apartments. Lobby has a nice ambience about it and beautiful presentation throughout on every floor.
Kyle W. Couples Canada, October 22, 2013
Modern, Clean, Well located

Great view, good value for price, very modern.
8.3
Marc T. Business travelers Netherlands, October 18, 2013
Good quality design hotel

Nice interior, Good hotel beds and great location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06