or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
H. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2014
nice place, great design, and comfortable room.

Beautiful lobby, great location, and nice room with great city view.
8.3
Sarayut R. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2014
Near to subway and business centre.

Clean, Cozy, Fast Check-in & Check-out
9
The hotel located in the place that closed to business centre, and easy to walk to catch a subway train, buses, or even ferry to go to Kowloon. The room look very cozy but too small. There are so many glossary stores and local restaurant in this hotel area.
Jiandong Y. Business travelers China, February 8, 2014
it‘s great

bed && view
10
Shiyin L. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Located near Wanchai MTR station, clean and reasonably quiet
7.7
My friend and I chose this hotel as we wanted to stay in the Wanchai area and this was one of the more value-for-money option. The size of the room was decent for two persons to pack our luggage at the same time. Sink and make-up area was outside the toilet which was good as we do not have to fight for the toilet. The room was reasonably clean and provided us with comfortable beds for restful nights after a long day. Would consider returning to the hotel if I want to stay in the Wanchai area again.
Hsin-Fu W. Couples Taiwan, January 19, 2014
Class Boutique hotel in Wanchai

The service is excellent with fast response and polite attitude
7.3
Quek L. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
High energy & juxtapose of old & new everywhere

Location Location Location
9
The stay was brilliant. The staff was attentive and friendly. The decor, art and lighting created an ambiance of safe, sophisticated tranquil in a bustling city. Proximity to Wanchai market enable us to experience HK raw, unadulterated, unscripted. It was wonderful.
Hendra H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2014
this is the second time stay in v wanchai hotel 2

nice design, clean room, very good staf
8
very cozy and satiesfied with the hotel V wanchai 2 staff. next time came hongkong i will stay hotel v wanchai 2 again
Chotika O. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2014
Cozy hotel just a few steps away from MRT

Big comfortable room, few minutes away from Wanchai MRT station, clean.
8.3
Our stay was very comfortable. We loved that the room was spacious and quite bigger than what we normally get for this price. It takes less than 3 minutes to walk to MRT and only one station from Causeway Bay. Our first night was a bit unfortunate because our shower drain was clogged but once we called the reception, the staffs came to take care of it right away. We would definitely stay here again the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Irene T. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2014
Unexpected the room quite big & nice

walking distance to cause way bay & close to public transport. very friendly staffs
8.7
a big hard to find because only small hotel but location, services etc very fantastic. we will be back again.
Pattapon A. Families with older children Thailand, December 29, 2013
very close to the train

location
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05