Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1184 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Che T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
Great location

location
6.7
room smell, from the air conditioning, changed room but not improving at all. and the sound proofing was bad, always heard next door showering at mid night
Virginia R. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
My New Home in Hong Kong

Great location, friendly staff, the view from the room
10
I loved it. I will definitely return, comfortable bed , good size room, convenient location, the most helpful staff ! Nothing was too hard for them. I highly recommend this hotel.
Chaocho Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 12, 2015
Convenient location

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8.3
Jong P. Business travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
Director

Clean,Location & good Services
10
Chi L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 8, 2015
Very good

Big room, good place , nice
9.7
Denny L. Couples Canada, March 4, 2015
Good valve

Room size, location and service
8.3
We were staying in a deluxe room so the size can be considered to be large for a HK hotel. The in room washer/dryer is definitely a plus.
Mak L. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
So far so good.

Room
8
Kelly Z. Couples China, February 24, 2015
N/a

Decoration, friendly staff and v new
8.7
Sihui Y. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
The location is very convenient. The room was new&

Close to Metro, convention centre and modern deco
7.7
The location is very convenient. The room was new& clean. We got upgraded to a higher floor w/ a mountain view. That was awesome. The staffs were nice. Overall we enjoy our stay!
Loh W. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2015
Revisiting

Near to MRT, lot of eatery and shops
7
The house keeping was not as good but still acceptable. They given a smaller room than my previous stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02