My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Vivian Q. Business travelers France, October 31, 2013
Practical

Clean, free Internet , new room
8
It's the third time I was stayin at this hotel. I like it because it's centrally located and staff is good. This time I had an issue with the shower. The wage temperature kept on changing from too hot to too cold. I did infirm the staff , who said they would send somebody, but the following day the issue was the same.... I will book another for that reason next time.
Xueqian L. Business travelers China, October 30, 2013
nicehotel

in the service and the location and the room is very nice
10
great , next time , we will stay in that hotel again .
Sudhir S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Great location good hotel would stay again

Location, staff, nice and modern
8.3
Very good shame it does not have any dining facility needs a restaurant to make it really worth while
James A. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
Contemporary Design Hotel in a central location

Free Wifi, Tram, Bus and Subway within meters and a high level of comfort
9.3
I have stayed with at a number of the V serviced apartment locations in Hong Kong over the years and will continue to do so whenever visiting HK. Attention to detail and a high level of comfort form the beds, linen, bathroom amenities, free Wifi, large windows inviting natural light so often unavailable in many smaller HK hotels and serviced apartments. Lobby has a nice ambience about it and beautiful presentation throughout on every floor.
Kyle W. Couples Canada, October 22, 2013
Modern, Clean, Well located

Great view, good value for price, very modern.
8.3
Marc T. Business travelers Netherlands, October 18, 2013
Good quality design hotel

Nice interior, Good hotel beds and great location
8.3
Anna L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Choice for staying close to the city

Easy to locate public transportation
7.3
Rajesh C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
centrally located

value for wanchai
7
Lai F. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Pleasant stay

location, modern design, clean room
8.7
Everything is good, except if the bathroom can be cover the morning sunlight with curtain, then it would be superb.
Joycelin C. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
Very pleasant.

good location, good price and big rooms
8.3
we had a pleasant stay in hong kong v wanchai2 hotel. the hotel is new and match up to our expectation.Located very near to wan chai mtr and vry convinient to get on public transports. Just one drawback the hotels has is it has no proper drop off point for rainy days. when we arrived it was drizzling and no parking at the front of hotel. so we had to park on the opposite and cross the busy street to enter the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01