or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1037 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1037)
Sort by:
Wang W. Business travelers Taiwan, August 24, 2014
Nice location and modern room with plenty space

Location, design, and room facility
8.3
Good experience
Abigail M. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Good location, excellent facilities

Good location, free minibar, big room
10
I was pleasantly surprised about how big and nice the room was. The location of the hotel is very near the MTR, about 3-5 mins walk. There are a lot of restaurants and shopping nearby. The mini bar is free and replenished daily. There are also free sodas, beers, wine and some snacks available from 5PM to 8PM. To go to the hotel from the airport, you can take the bus (A11) which stops at Fleming Road (stop #13). The bus stop is about 3 mins walk from the hotel. To go back to the airport, take E11 bus, the bus stop is near the hotel also. Will definitely stay here again.
Vibul S. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2014
A unique hotel with great location

Location, decoration,
7.7
I book a room with one queen bed but end up with 2 single bed. Hotel lobby and room are nicely done and finished. Bath room is bid small but common in HK.
Foon Y. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good stay

Near to subway, clean room
8.3
Calvin L. Couples China, August 15, 2014
quite good

location , comfy , tidy
8.3
its good, but a little bit small and crowded
Yau Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 13, 2014
Convenient Location

3 mins walk to MTR station, hip design of the hotel, cozy room
8.7
Fantastic, relatively cozy room in the heart of HK Island. Value for money.
Ai S. Families with older children Singapore, August 13, 2014
Satisfied 4D3N stay

Cleanliness, Quality and Comfort
8.3
My mum and I had a good 4 days and 3 nights stay. We are satisfied with the room quality, space, cleanliness and comfort.
Dumnernsai S. Families with older children Thailand, August 7, 2014
Great room but disappointing service

Clean and comfortable with free minibar.
7
The room was great when we first checked in however the night staff did not give us the wifi password or any other instruction we were supposed to receive. The next two nights our floor and our room were filled with cigarette smell. After we notify them of this they could only get the smell off the floor (not from our room). Apart from that the hotel itself was clean and cozy with only a few minutes walk to mtr and convenient stores.
Morgan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Good hotel

Location, clean, spacious in its class
7.3
Kea S. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Good location near to MTR

Near to MTR,Mini bar free drink,Modern room
6.7
The location is good and 5mins walking to MTR. Direct airport bus A11 to the hotel.Modern hotel,the room not too big but nice. Free drink at mini bar.Too bad that is no view in this hotel. i will consider stay in this hotel again if i visit to HK next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06