Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 56 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (56)
Sort by:
Jihong H. Families with older children China, August 10, 2015
Clean location

Service clean
8.3
The one of lifts is out of order,but with convenient location near from causebay.
Report this review
Albert L. Families with older children United States of America, April 18, 2015
Review by AKL

Nicely furnished, location is central, sufficient area
9
Good value in a hotel that is has everything needed. Room size was good and location is very central to all transportation. Bonus was the room had a washer/dryer.
Report this review
Bhogilal H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Good Value

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location
8.7
Generally the stay was quite pleasant with very helpful staff.
Report this review
Catherine C. Families with older children Singapore, February 9, 2015
poor housekeeping
5.3
we were return customers and upon check in, we were asked to pay to upgrade to a suite. the suite was nice but the housekeeping in the room was very poor. the amenities were not refilled and a bin was not cleared. upon check out we feedbacked to the front desk only to receive no apology and excuses. in my opinion not worth the upgrade and amount we spent.
Report this review
Yong E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Good Location

Near MTR, Good service,Spacious Room
7.7
Overall satisfactory basing on the very good promo room rate that I got (V-Grand suite). Comfortable bed but cleanliness was just average. Very near to MTR .
Report this review
Ai S. Families with older children Singapore, August 13, 2014
Satisfied 4D3N stay

Cleanliness, Quality and Comfort
8.3
My mum and I had a good 4 days and 3 nights stay. We are satisfied with the room quality, space, cleanliness and comfort.
Report this review
Dumnernsai S. Families with older children Thailand, August 7, 2014
Great room but disappointing service

Clean and comfortable with free minibar.
7
The room was great when we first checked in however the night staff did not give us the wifi password or any other instruction we were supposed to receive. The next two nights our floor and our room were filled with cigarette smell. After we notify them of this they could only get the smell off the floor (not from our room). Apart from that the hotel itself was clean and cozy with only a few minutes walk to mtr and convenient stores.
Report this review
Morgan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Good hotel

Location, clean, spacious in its class
7.3
Report this review
Irene T. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2014
Unexpected the room quite big & nice

walking distance to cause way bay & close to public transport. very friendly staffs
8.7
a big hard to find because only small hotel but location, services etc very fantastic. we will be back again.
Report this review
Pattapon A. Families with older children Thailand, December 29, 2013
very close to the train

location
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08