Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 333 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (333)
Sort by:
Law W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2015
Modern , contemporary and comfortable

Modern, contemporary and friendly staff
7.3
Good and comfortable
Victor N. Business travelers Netherlands, June 14, 2015
Very V

Design, staff and location
7
Very pleasant stay at this great hotel. second time here, the staff is very kind and the hotel looks great.
Choon C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Short trip to HK

Good location, clean and neat, value for money!
8.7
I had a good time. The hotel has a good location right at the center of business, tourism and a stone throw's away from good food. Room was clean and comfortable. I am a satisfied customer.
Hongliang S. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2015
Awesome place with free wifi and free HK local cal

service, flexible, decent size room
10
HK V hotel is very good at customer service; the hotel is close to everywhere, shopping, dining, transport and etc. good customer is most important to me as an customer, and so I think Hotel V is a right chose for me
Man L. Business travelers China, May 23, 2015
A bit disappointed

Location
6
The night when I came was already late. I found odd that the room was still hot after hours. I asked the staff to fix it but in vain. He said he is very busy as there are 2 rooms out of electricity, so mine was no big deal. Then I need to tolerate the hot but suddenly turned cold room. No one ever come then. I just wonder how come such an newly built hotel has so many breakdowns in a single night? I won't ever come again
Arunee T. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2015
Great stay for exhibition visit

room comfort, location, staff performance
10
Great and convenient stay, especially for exhibition visit. The room was clean and spacious. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Shui W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2015
good

nice place
9
Hazel W. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2015
Clean and Convenient

Cleanliness, convenience and comfortable
7.7
The room is comfortable and the hotel is easily accessible. Will recommend other travellers to stay
Samon S. Business travelers Thailand, April 15, 2015
Good location, New hotel nice room

Location, New hotel condition, Comfortable
8.3
It was just a night in Hongkong, we were attending the fair in the area so we choose this hotel, because of the location and price is not too high consider the hotel's condition and location in Hongkong. Overall good.
Rhys B. Business travelers New Zealand, March 30, 2015
Great location for business and...

Location, internet speed, staff
6.7
Great stay this is the second time here. Would recommend !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04