Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
119 reviews

724 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (119)
Sort by:
Chia H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
V Wanchai 2 Hotel

Clean, location n the staff at down stair honesty
8
Good
Report this review
Tan Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2015
Pwrfect Location

Very convenient to the MTR and lots of food around
7.7
It will be perfect if the price is lower.
Report this review
Polly W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 21, 2015
What a gem!

Great service, excellent location, nice and clean and comfortable room
8.3
Loved it!
Report this review
Kok M. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2015
Definitely Value for Money

Very clean, good location and affordable.
8.7
Fantastic. Before we left in the morning, we found that the basic was leaking. Called the reception and they had it fixed by the time we came back.
Report this review
Woan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2015
Nice stay

Room size, friendly staff, location
7
Overall was good, just the room cleaness need to improve
Report this review
Lyn L. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2015
Ms

Location Room size price
8.7
Very pleased with the room and location
Report this review
Mohamad F. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2015
Details

Location/Spacious room/easy access
7
Free wifi, room come with washing machine (but we didn't have time to use it). Strategic location for muslim food and shopping. But the bed is not comfortable even thought it a king size we had a backache for the pass 3 night. The window, Tv, automation blind had a weird design. We wish that we can close the curtain and watch our tv but if u close the curtain u can't watch ur tv. Hope the management do something about the blind and bed.
Report this review
Angelita D. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2015
accomodating and nice location

location
8.3
very good
Report this review
Man I. Families with young children China, October 24, 2015
convenient but cleanliness needed to be improved

convenient location
6.7
except the convenient location where a local market and restaurants nearby, the hotel needs a lot of improvements for it's cleanliness, hotel services and hotel maintenance. we only stayed one night and therefore, i didn't make any complain for the very noisy air-con (as my kid was sleeping so i didn't request a change room. hotel carpet was dirty and room size was not as stated for it's 34 sq ft where only 15 to max 20 for a twin bed room. hotel staff was not helpful as only one girl doing a whole group of check in and all of the tourists but other side a man was just sitting down with face just on the computer without even looking at the situation until i asked if i could check in rather than the long queue waiting. honestly the price is comparably cheaper but really a bad experience for this first time staying.
Report this review
Terence G. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2015
Impressive hotel

Price, location, Design
10
Very happy stay, good clean rooms, nice bathroom and video and sound system.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1365 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02