Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
67 reviews

723 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (67)
Sort by:
Ng K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Value for money. Courteous staff

Location is good
7.7
Goid
Report this review
Cindy T. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2015
Great location, comfort n friendly staff

We were upgraded to Premium Queen , and enjoyed the added space. the complimentary bar from 5-8pm was a pleasant surpeise, though we only enjoyed for one night as most days were out till late.
8
Great! The mobile GPS is such a useful tool. Will cinsider again
Report this review
Chua S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Good location only.

Locatuin
6
The best of the hotel are the location . Convienent go to tram and mtr. Bad service are the staff did not to help you to call a taxi to anyway except airport only . You need to walk to Main Street to stop a taxi . When I was checked out , the staff of v hotel half way processing my documents , suddenly she stop doing my documents without telling me anything . I just sit down and wait . Because new guest coming to do check-in and few minutes later told me what happened ! Bad service!.
Report this review
Angelita D. Families with older children Philippines, November 22, 2015
great! we will be back again

Staff Performance, Value for Money, Room Comfort
8.7
great! we will be back again
Report this review
Weng S. Families with older children Macau, September 6, 2015
Ok

Ok
6.3
Report this review
Jihong H. Families with older children China, August 10, 2015
Clean location

Service clean
8.3
The one of lifts is out of order,but with convenient location near from causebay.
Report this review
Albert L. Families with older children United States of America, April 18, 2015
Review by AKL

Nicely furnished, location is central, sufficient area
9
Good value in a hotel that is has everything needed. Room size was good and location is very central to all transportation. Bonus was the room had a washer/dryer.
Report this review
Bhogilal H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Good Value

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location
8.7
Generally the stay was quite pleasant with very helpful staff.
Report this review
Catherine C. Families with older children Singapore, February 9, 2015
poor housekeeping
5.3
we were return customers and upon check in, we were asked to pay to upgrade to a suite. the suite was nice but the housekeeping in the room was very poor. the amenities were not refilled and a bin was not cleared. upon check out we feedbacked to the front desk only to receive no apology and excuses. in my opinion not worth the upgrade and amount we spent.
Report this review
Yong E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Good Location

Near MTR, Good service,Spacious Room
7.7
Overall satisfactory basing on the very good promo room rate that I got (V-Grand suite). Comfortable bed but cleanliness was just average. Very near to MTR .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1364 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06