or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1091 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1091)
Sort by:
Mak L. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
So far so good.

Room
8
Kelly Z. Couples China, February 24, 2015
N/a

Decoration, friendly staff and v new
8.7
Loh W. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2015
Revisiting

Near to MRT, lot of eatery and shops
7
The house keeping was not as good but still acceptable. They given a smaller room than my previous stay.
Li-Chun C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 14, 2015
great

location, service, clean
9.7
good location and friendly staff
Yuen S. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2015
Modern Hotel

Friendly staffs, Good Location, Good Room Size
7.7
Stayed there 2 nights and got upgraded to a bigger room. Great! Staff are polite and helpful. Good location, less than 5mins to the nearest MTR station.
Catherine C. Families with older children Singapore, February 9, 2015
poor housekeeping
5.3
we were return customers and upon check in, we were asked to pay to upgrade to a suite. the suite was nice but the housekeeping in the room was very poor. the amenities were not refilled and a bin was not cleared. upon check out we feedbacked to the front desk only to receive no apology and excuses. in my opinion not worth the upgrade and amount we spent.
Delphine C. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2015
Great stay at V Wanchai 2

Location, size of room, value for money
8.3
Hotel was in good location, room was spacious and have a good view. MTR station is just approx. 5 mins walk away. Everything was nice and new. However, there are not much facilities in the hotel and also no room service. Overall, it was a good stay with good value. Recommended!
Sidhanun D. Couples Thailand, February 2, 2015
New boutique hotel

Comfort, Clean & Convenient
9
The location is very convenient. The room was new& clean. We got upgraded to a higher floor w/ a mountain view. That was awesome. The staffs were nice. Overall we enjoy our stay!
Henry O. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
Small and cosy hotel

Comfortable bed, beautiful front desk receptionist, clean and new hotel
8.3
Although the room is a bit small with small bathroom, but it is very new and clean. 1 of the front desk receptionist is very beautiful and she is friendly and nice.
Valerie C. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
CLEAN AND EFFICIENT

LOCATION, CLEAN, EFFICIENT
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03