or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 180 Jaffe Road
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium Studio V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Garden Studio V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Studio V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium Studio V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Studio V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Bathroom V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Bathroom
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium Studio V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Studio V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Studio with Terrace Garden V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Studio V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Studio V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Studio with Terrace Garden V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Studio with Terrace Garden
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Xu X. Families with older children China, July 29, 2014
good location and big room

location, room size, reasonable price
7.3
The hotel is renovated from an old residential building. Facilities and decor are not fancy but practical. Rooms are studio type with mini kitchen, which is very sizable compared to normal hotel rooms in HK. Location is quite convenient as well. Overall good value for money.
Jonathan Y. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
Great hotel at great location

Cleaniness, helpful staff and location
8.3
I would say this is a great hotel at a good location which is easily accessible to almost anywhere by MRT. The station was just a five minutes walk away. Food is easily available and spoilt for choice. Room size is comfortable enough for 2 asians, others might find it a bit cramp though. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Chan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
nice

room size, cozy and staff
8
The room is nice and clean. the staff is very helpful. feel very cozy to stay here.
Philippe W. Couples France, July 23, 2014
Wanchai V hotel

omfortable, great loaction, Nice staff.
7.7
Mirabelle M. Couples Canada, July 22, 2014
Good pick

location, staff, room clean
9.3
Chua J. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
I had an amazing times staying in V Wan Chai Hotel

The hotel is located near the MTR, walking distance. The room was spacious and very comfortable, suitable for couples espcially. The staffs is very attentive and helpful, fast check in and out.
9.3
I was really happy that V Wan Chai actually took time to read at my special request and even fulfil it. This shows that they really care about their customers. The staffs was very friendly and even recommended nice eating and shopping places. They are also very helpful and attentive, making checking in and out very efficient. The room was really comfortable, my partner and I really enjoyed the stay in the hotel. Spacious room and big bed, nice toilet with rainforest shower and bathtub. Totally value for the price and I honestly can't ask for more. Thanks for the amazing experience given to my partner and I. I will definitely stay there again the next time!
Chen-Yang C. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Spacious Service Apartment

Bar Fridge, Huge room size, budget steal price
8.7
Warm accommodating front desk staff. True to their word, they re-stocked the bar fridge daily. Apartment was extremely spacious for a Hong Kong unit. Bed was comfortable and all the amenities were available - safe, hair dryer, plenty of cupboard space, umbrella, even a complimentary nespresso machine at the reception. Floor is not carpeted, but indoor slippers are available. Highly recommended hotel!
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Sweet little hotel

Location, Food and Quiet
9.3
Overall enjoyed my stay... The room is nicely renovated, clean and nice
Benjamin H. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
Good location

location, price, location
8
It was good.
Tak Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
nice place

location, good service and good coffee
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium StudioV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Garden Studio V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - StudioV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium StudioV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - StudioV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Studio BathroomV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Studio BathroomV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium StudioV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - StudioV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Studio with Terrace GardenV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - StudioV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - StudioV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Studio with Terrace GardenV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Studio with Terrace GardenV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Studio with Terrace GardenV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02