Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V3 Hotel

Tambak Bayan Tengah 17 - 19, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

V3 Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room V3 Hotel Surabaya - Lobby V3 Hotel Surabaya - Exterior V3 Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom V3 Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room V3 Hotel Surabaya - Interior V3 Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room V3 Hotel Surabaya - Exterior V3 Hotel Surabaya - Exterior V3 Hotel Surabaya - Exterior V3 Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room V3 Hotel Surabaya - Exterior V3 Hotel Surabaya - Interior V3 Hotel Surabaya - Interior V3 Hotel Surabaya - Exterior V3 Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
V3 Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 226

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Ong P. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2014
Very disappointed although this is my third stay.

Staff polite, prompt and friendly
5
Disappointed did not expected it to be so bad this time around because this is my third stay in V3 Hotel.
Muhammad A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
disaster, there are cockroaches in my room

nothing
3.3
There are cockroaches inside my room, i checked out 5 minutes after checked in, and stay in another hotel.
Djonny T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Not Good

Cheap, Night Life
2.3
Not A Good Hotel, Hard to find, not suitable for family,
Suen Y. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Bad experience in this old and rundown hotel.

None, can hardly think of something good except the staffs are friendly and helpful.
4.3
Once you are outside the room, everywhere is hot, hot and hot,just like you are inside the a oven!There are windows but all cannot be open, for show only.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2013
Basic Hotel

Clean, basic room, standard service
6
Kamarul H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2013
averege ok

averege ok
6
Jamaluddin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Relaxing

Affordable, Comfortable, Relaxing
8
Overall, it is a good trip to Surabaya especially when you stay at a nice, comfy and clean hotel with attentive staff around ...
Puteri A. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Large room with nice indoor garden

Large room, nice and friendly staff and interesting indoor garden
4.7
The toilet is not that clean and sometime it releases not so good odor. The shower door and wall needs scrubbing - soap scum. The sink too needs cleaning. Other than that our stay is quite pleasant. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room and bed is huge. Fantastic view of the indoor garden. Quite a unique feature.
Mahadi A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2013
nice hotel

nice hotel but a little bit old..
5.7
cute hotel but far away to city centre and hard to find a restaurant
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for sightseeing and honeymoon
Dick O. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
Land of Thousand Smiles

Very convenience to go anywhere.
7.7
Very polite conceirge especially Mr Eko from the Front Desk. He is an asset to your hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V3 Hotel SurabayaV3 Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomV3 Hotel Surabaya - LobbyV3 Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorV3 Hotel Surabaya - BallroomV3 Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomV3 Hotel Surabaya - InteriorV3 Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomV3 Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorV3 Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorV3 Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorV3 Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomV3 Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorV3 Hotel Surabaya - InteriorV3 Hotel Surabaya - InteriorV3 Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorV3 Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorV3 Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03