Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V3 Hotel

Tambak Bayan Tengah 17 - 19, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

V3 Hotel Surabaya - Exterior V3 Hotel Surabaya - Interior V3 Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room V3 Hotel Surabaya - Interior V3 Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 226

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
92 reviews

49 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Ong P. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2014
Very disappointed although this is my third stay.

Staff polite, prompt and friendly
Disappointed did not expected it to be so bad this time around because this is my third stay in V3 Hotel.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
disaster, there are cockroaches in my room

There are cockroaches inside my room, i checked out 5 minutes after checked in, and stay in another hotel.
Report this review
Djonny T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Not Good

Cheap, Night Life
Not A Good Hotel, Hard to find, not suitable for family,
Report this review
Suen Y. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Bad experience in this old and rundown hotel.

None, can hardly think of something good except the staffs are friendly and helpful.
Once you are outside the room, everywhere is hot, hot and hot,just like you are inside the a oven!There are windows but all cannot be open, for show only.
Report this review
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2013
Basic Hotel

Clean, basic room, standard service
Report this review
Kamarul H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2013
averege ok

averege ok
Report this review
Jamaluddin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2013

Affordable, Comfortable, Relaxing
Overall, it is a good trip to Surabaya especially when you stay at a nice, comfy and clean hotel with attentive staff around ...
Report this review
Puteri A. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Large room with nice indoor garden

Large room, nice and friendly staff and interesting indoor garden
The toilet is not that clean and sometime it releases not so good odor. The shower door and wall needs scrubbing - soap scum. The sink too needs cleaning. Other than that our stay is quite pleasant. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room and bed is huge. Fantastic view of the indoor garden. Quite a unique feature.
Report this review
Mahadi A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2013
nice hotel

nice hotel but a little bit old..
cute hotel but far away to city centre and hard to find a restaurant
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for sightseeing and honeymoon
Report this review
Dick O. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
Land of Thousand Smiles

Very convenience to go anywhere.
Very polite conceirge especially Mr Eko from the Front Desk. He is an asset to your hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 49 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V3 Hotel SurabayaV3 Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorV3 Hotel Surabaya - InteriorV3 Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomV3 Hotel Surabaya - InteriorV3 Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room