Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V3 Hotel

Tambak Bayan Tengah 17 - 19, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

V3 Hotel Surabaya - Exterior V3 Hotel Surabaya - Interior V3 Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room V3 Hotel Surabaya - Interior V3 Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 226

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 21 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Business travelers (21)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
disaster, there are cockroaches in my room

There are cockroaches inside my room, i checked out 5 minutes after checked in, and stay in another hotel.
Report this review
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2013
Basic Hotel

Clean, basic room, standard service
Report this review
Mahadi A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2013
nice hotel

nice hotel but a little bit old..
cute hotel but far away to city centre and hard to find a restaurant
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for sightseeing and honeymoon
Report this review
Dominique B. Business travelers Germany, October 13, 2012
Cheap hotel and really it is! Dirty, stinky etc...

there are no pros for the hotel
This was a ceap hotel so normally you shouldnt expect anything. But at least I expected WIFI to work and that the rooms are kkind of clean. WIFI did not work, room was awful dirty with blood stains on the ceiling and wall, very dirty curtains and the bathroom was with yellow stains and stinky with muld everywhere. And the bed was very soft and very dirty with hairs and stinky. Complaining didnt work, as noone did not speak english or did not want. And as I said: when you pay less, you can expect worse than less
Report this review
Kiak C. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2011
friendly hotel

Clean and comfortable
1. value for money 2. LAN expected in the room and not only at lobby. 3. more sign to indficate the direction to room 52X, we have go for big round to look for the room.
Report this review
Shanshan T. Business travelers China, November 4, 2011
Nicely decorated hotel

Good atmosphere of the lobby and exterior architecture
room and furniture are a bit old, but breakfast is nice and overall quite comfortable.
Report this review
Sompop M. Business travelers Thailand, June 30, 2011
V3 Hotel

A/C hot
The room condition is not so good. A/C not cool, mosquito, toilet smell bad, I will go stay there anymore.
Report this review
Qian L. Business travelers China, May 16, 2011
Very friendly staff

Cost-effective Good location, In the urban center Good service , Very friendly staff The interior environment is good restaurant meal is delicious
Travel tip: If there are no cars, go out at night may be inconvenient
Report this review
Salhadi A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2011
Quiet and relexing

Its a totaly relexing
The front desk staff is friendly, the room and toilet is clean, the staff is very helpful. Easy to get a cab, just asked from front desk.
Nightlife Tip: the karaok just a walking distance from the hotel. but when you pay the bill, make sure you double check what you order because "sometimes" you have to pay what you do not asked.
Report this review
Stuart S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2012
Hotel convenable, chambres spacieuses

Lobby agréable avec bonne connexion wi fi
Le rapport qualité prix est bon. L'hotel se situe près de Jl Bubutan donc si vous avez des achats techniques/ électriques/ moteurs et cie à faire vous êtes au bon endroit. Il y a une bonne connexion internet dans le lobby, air conditionné dans les chambres + eau chaude. La bouffe indo pas trop mal, room service possible mais il faut payer direct. Seul le manager parle l'anglais et la qualité du service est médiocre bien que la plupart des membres du staff soient sympathiques.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V3 Hotel SurabayaV3 Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorV3 Hotel Surabaya - InteriorV3 Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomV3 Hotel Surabaya - InteriorV3 Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room