or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vabien Suite 1 Residence

32-2, Uijuro 1ga, Jung-gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Deluxe Suite Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Deluxe Suite Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Deluxe Suite Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Deluxe Suite Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Deluxe Suite Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Restaurant Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Executive Suite Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Executive Suite Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Sports and Recreation Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Room facility Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Fitness Center Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Executive Suite Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Executive Suite Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Executive Suite Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Residential Suite Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Residential Suite
Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Restaurant Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Restaurant Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Golf Club Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Sauna Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Kid’s Club Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Recreational Facilities
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Cheung C. Groups United Kingdom, May 21, 2013
Pleasant stay. Felt at home.

Large living room. Spacious. Good location.
7
Overall very pleasant
David E. Families with young children United States of America, April 11, 2013
Big room for our family of 5.

Room size. Kitchen. And close to subway.
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Vabien suites. Many close restaurants and easy to get delivery. That is very important if you have small kids.
Sze H. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2013
convenient, large rooms and clean

The hotel was very near to cafes, convenient stores and subways. Easy to get around
7
Very pleased with my stay, i will consider going back to this hotel
Takao E. Groups Japan, April 1, 2013
great for group stay

many bedrooms, large living room, nice kitchen.
8.7
Great cost performance. Can not find any larger hotel for this price. Very comfortable compared to normal hotel room because it's like the condominium stay. Big kitchen is very useful for family and group use.
Benny O. Families with young children Denmark, March 29, 2013
Ok

Location, room size, location
7.7
The apartment needs a touch up. Floors, furniture, utilities are clearly of older date but still functional.
Jihun K. Families with young children South Korea, March 17, 2013
nice location. BUT different information.

good location, nice view, no noise
4.3
it's quite nice residence I guess. Nice view, nice location for foreigners. But some facilities are quite dirty. I couldn't even touch those things. Different information for checkin-time.
Sherry W. Families with older children Singapore, February 27, 2013
Good Location, very short walking distance to MRT

Old room, dusty ~~
7
Best location , been to korea for 5 times , stayed in different places, but this is the best location~~ On the first day , there was no heater for us to bathe, called the reception, Guess her english wasnt good , she told me she cant help me asked me to boil water.. Lucky we called again ,and a guy say he will send the engineer To our room to check. They got it fixed. Happened again on the second night too.. The room is abit old and dusty.. Exhaust fan wasnt clean at all super black and dusty~~ Loved to toliet , very big and clean, at least..
Cheung W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
Spacious room but old

Room is spacious and not difficult to find
5.3
It was a very large room for 4 of us, however we found that the sofa, toilet and beds are quite old, pillows and beds are not very clean so we use our clothes to cover it instead. Anyway, if you look for a spacious place for family and spend most of the time for shopping but not staying in the hotel, it can be a choice, but I think there must be some other choices with same price.
Cheung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
Large room but old apartment

Spacious room
6.3
Spacious living room where more than 30 people can fit in. However beds and sofas are unclean and old, beds are comfortable but bed linen is not very clean.
Meor W. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Ample space, good location

Full amenities
7.7
Full amenities ie dishwasher, washer/dryer, double fridges/freezer + Walk in closet as well place has lots of storage space. Cons: Mattress too firm and uncomfortable Pillows were limited and no additional can be requested Toiletries were not replenished

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Deluxe SuiteVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Deluxe SuiteVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Deluxe SuiteVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Deluxe SuiteVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Deluxe SuiteVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - RestaurantVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Executive SuiteVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Executive SuiteVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Sports and RecreationVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Room facilityVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Fitness CenterVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Executive SuiteVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Executive SuiteVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Executive SuiteVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Residential SuiteVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Residential SuiteVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - RestaurantVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - RestaurantVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Golf ClubVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - SaunaVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Kid’s ClubVabien Suite 1 Residence Seoul - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B03