or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vabien Suite2 Residence

25-10, Uijuro 1ga, Jung-gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Sports and Recreation Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel Facility Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Room facility Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Exterior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Bathroom Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Reception Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Lobby Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room - Kitchen
Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Twin Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Double Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior B Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior B Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior B Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom Suite Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom Suite Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin Bedroom
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Lai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2012
nice service apartment

next to subway station/large room
6.7
the hotel is very close to subway, and easy to go to popular area. and there's many restaurant near hotel. the room is large enough. but there's only wifi in lobby.
Justin M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2012
Close to Metro Station

Washer/Dryer in room, close to metro.
7.7
Hotel was easy to find; exit 6 out of the Seodaemun Metro Station. Bed was comfortable and room was large enough to accommodate a few people.
Shane J. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
Good location

Good location
8.3
Hotel in a good cnetral location. 7-11 just downstairs. Clean room and reception (located on 3rd floor) helpful. Close to subway and easy access from airport 6005 bur or Arex airport train.
Rosaida B. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2012
Great location right in the heart of Seoul

convenient location, spacious rooms
7.3
the hotel has a great location as most of the tourist attractions are either near the area (some even within walking distance) or easily accessible. the location is also very convenient since there is a subway exit just outside the hotel. even the airport limousine bus stops right in front of the hotel which makes getting to and from the airport very convenient and a lot cheaper than taking a taxi! the rooms are very spacious and well maintained. it has complete amenities including a fully automatic washing machine which makes traveling light not a problem at all. the only setback we experienced is that the hotel is very strict on the check-in time. our flight arrived early morning and we had to wait until 3 pm before we could get a room. they couldn't accommodate us earlier even for just an hour earlier. overall, we had a pleasant stay at the vabien suite2 residence and would check in there again if ever we came back to seoul.
Tsang S. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2012
Good location!!

2 mins from metro station, big room.
6
The check-in counter is located at 3/f, which is not the same as the reception on the G/F. Me and my husband stated there for 4 nights, I asked if they can provide 2 key cards for us, but they refused (WHY NOT???) It was 2-8"C'in Seoul during my stay, when I entered the room, it's quite hot, there is an air-con in the room, but I couldn't find the remote, I read the room mean, and asked the reception to send me the remote, but he gave me an conditioner. Then I told him one more time that I wanted a remote, then he said, they won't provide remote for customer, then why there's an air-con in the room??? Andyway, we could only open the window to adjust the temperature. There's a switch for hot water, if you take shower, you must switch it on. But the switch will cut off automatically, it happened a few times, I couldn't figure it out what's going on.
Li C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 8, 2012
位置優越

很方便
8.3
It is a very good hotel. The only thing about it is that most of the taxi drivers do not hear about this hotel before.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 離所有的景點都非常方便
Evelyn P. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
everything you need in one room

It has everything you need in a house. Very spacious with big beds. It has a convenience store at the ground flr.
8.3
Just be sure to go to the 3rd flr for the check-in counter.
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2012
Beautiful apartment and helpful staff

Excellent location just next to the underground Soedaemun subway station
8.3
We stayed for 4 nights in early April 2012 at Vabien 2 suites. Arrived late at our apartment by airport bus which stopped in front of our apartment. Took a lift up to 3rd floor and checked in at K stay office without any difficulty. Had a nice 19th floor room facing the police station. The room is well equiped with kettle, fridge, microwave oven, dish washer and LCD Tv. Bought a T card for 2500 won from 711 shop at the ground floor of Vabien 2 suites and topped it up to any amount you want so that you can use it to travel the subway with discount to various parts of Seoul throughout your stay. Very convenient for us.At the end of our travel we can redeem back the balance money less 500 won from the T card at 711.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a higher floor bedroom for better view with r=fresh air.
Euphemia M. Groups Hong Kong, April 1, 2012
Easy access; close to subway

Taxi drivers know the place
7
room is of good size; beds are huge and clean; i like the kitchen with fridge and freezer, so i can store foor for cooking in the room. there's a small supermarket at subway station exit 6 which is very convenient. almost all taxi drivers know the place, so there's not much problem taking us back to hotel. neighbourhood is quiet and safe. worth a try if you enjoy space while traveling.
Rechie H. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2012
Clean and well kept rooms

Near seodaemun subway station
8.3
Stayed for 4nights with my sister, Staffs are very accommodating and polite, we arrived early in the morning so we asked the front desk for the safekeeping of our luggage so we can start our seoul tour, and then came back at 3pm for our check in, they just asked for our hotel voucher and then gave us our card key for the room, will definitely come back again to this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try the seoul museum where you can find a miniature model of entire seoul city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - ExteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Sports and RecreationVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel FacilityVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Room facilityVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - ExteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - BathroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - ReceptionVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - LobbyVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room - KitchenVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A TwinVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Double Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior AVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior BVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior BVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior BVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Club HouseVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Montour RestaurantVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Outback Steak RestaurantVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness Center ReceptionVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness CenterVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Golf CourseVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - SaunaVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - LobbyVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - Vabien Suite2 Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B05