or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vabien Suite2 Residence

25-10, Uijuro 1ga, Jung-gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Double Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Double Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Double Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Twin Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Twin Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior Double Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior Double Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior Twin Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior Premium Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior Premium Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior Premium Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - 1 Bedroom Suite Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - 1 Bedroom Suite Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - 2 Bedroom Suite Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - 2 Bedroom Suite
Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Facilities Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Spa Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Golf Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Food and Beverages
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Teowkheng N. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2011
business hotel

nearby subway and airport bus is right in front
6
big rooms but limited service. value for money easy access to all the major areas by the underground. staff is efficient but not really friendly as expected in a business hotel.
Teowkheng N. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2011
Great Location for Business traveller

Airport bus right in front
7
Big rooms but limited service. Value for money Easy access to all the major areas by the underground. Staff is efficient but not really friendly as expected in a business hotel.
Edwin S. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2011
Great locations, Good Price

Great location
5.7
Receptionists could not really speak proper english. They are lacking of knowledge bout point of interest around the hotel and/or in seoul. Other than that, we had a pleasant trip in Seoul during our stays in Vabien Suite II Hotel.
Roger S. Groups United Kingdom, September 13, 2011
Better than expectations......

Close proximity to metro system. 7-11 in building
7.7
nice apartment. reception staff helpful and had sufficient english language skills. accommodation close to underground railway system and also near starbucks etc for wifi access..
Homer M. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2011
Money's worth and ideal location

Spacious room, accessible to all transport modes, near important establishments like convenience stores and restaurants
8.3
i enjoyed my stay. wish i could stay longer. the staff are friendly, courteous and helpful.
Urasate N. Families with older children Thailand, August 14, 2011
Good hotel in convenient location

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which was quite large with kitchen and washer/dryer. Close to train station (about 50m).
7.3
we generally were happy with the hotel. good size apartment (about 90m2). clean. close to train station. quiet location not too crowded. there's a 7-11 downstairs which was convenient. internet cafe down stairs. there's only one english channel which was cnn. more would be nice. we paid for an extra bed, but they didn't give us extra blanket and pillow which was disappointing. they said they ran out.
Anthony A. Business travelers August 14, 2011
Great Hotel for business trip

Location, Features of room, subway right up the street
10
I stayed here for a few nights and really thought this was a great place to stay for a business trip. The rooms were great, nice beds, washing machine and a great view. It was also just down the street from the subway station. The only things I didn't like about this hotel is the water pressure in the shower. It was mighty weak. Other than that it was great. There is also an outback restaurant on the second floor of the building. I really think it is a great place to stay.
Limin T. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2011
Spacious room

Quiet environment
8.7
The room has a studio room concept with a kitchen n a washer machine. It has a ironing board and more than enough wardrobe spaces. Juz b extra careful when u are in shower or using the basin tap water, the water pressure will fluctuate and the temperature of the water may get too hot. It has no wifi but has a LAN cable. It is located Near seodaemun subway line 5. Line 5 is convenient for gg airport but not downtown stations which is mostly in line 2 and 4.( Take a cab can save u fr alot of walking which cost abt 5500 won fr myeondong area.) If taking airport bus, the waiting point is juz in front of vabien II. It has a 7-11 at the entrance.
Maung M. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2011
Great location with reasonable pricing.

Comfort of home in a distant land
7
Overall, was satisfied with my stay there. It's really like returning to home. You get to do cooking, washing... Metro is just within walking distance with airport bus transfer just right at the doorstep. How convenience! After all the shopping, you would not want to lug your luggage around. There's a 7-11 downstair & supermarket near the metro. Restaurants, cafes, eateries are aplenty. You will be spoilt for choices. Didn't know Vabien Suite 1 & 3 was so near in proximity, though. Wonder if room setup is the same.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2011
Like a home from home

So well equipped and comfortable
8.3
We stayed in a superior double and it had everything that we needed. Check in and out were both efficient although the staff were still friendly. It was no problem when we had to take something out of our luggage in the room behind reception. The location is great, being close to an underground station, Namdaemun market and a palace. I'd really like to stay there longer and, with this being a second visit, it's starting to feel like home.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A palace, Gyeonghuigung, has been rebuilt and is less than 10 minutes walk from the hotel. It offers a tranquil oasis in a bustling city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vabien Suite2 Residence SeoulVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard DoubleVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard DoubleVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard DoubleVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard TwinVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard TwinVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior DoubleVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior DoubleVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior TwinVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior PremiumVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior PremiumVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior PremiumVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - 1 Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - 1 Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - 2 Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - 2 Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - FacilitiesVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - SpaVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - GolfVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Food and BeveragesVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Food and BeveragesVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Vabien Suite2 Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B04