My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vabien Suite2 Residence

25-10, Uijuro 1ga, Jung-gu, Seoul Central Area, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Sports and Recreation Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel Facility Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Room facility Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Bathroom Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Reception Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Lobby Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room - Kitchen
Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Twin Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Double Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior B Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior B Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior B Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom Suite Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom Suite Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin Bedroom
Hotel Area: Seoul Central Area Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
Judy C. Groups Canada, February 28, 2011
warm hospitality!

value for money
8
i've stayed at hyundai numerous times and it has never failed me! we paid for a standard twin but they gave us a much bigger family room (ie. 1 double, 1 single and a sofa). the hotel is just behind jungbu market, where they sell all sorts of dried seafood, fresh fruits and other interesting staples. the hotel is about 5 minutes walk from either chungmuro station (line #4) or dongdaemun history and culture park (line #2). full breakfast is included in the price! and satellite tv in the room which has over 100 channels to choose from! staff are ready to accommodate all your needs, and do it with a smile! i will definitely stay with this hotel next time i'm in seoul.
Milded G. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2011
Great locations

Friendly and Accommodating Staff
8.7
My friends and I had a wonderful stay in this hotel. The staff were very fiendly and helpful everytime we asked for direction for our tours destination since we managed ourselves the different local tours. The location is excellent, right in front is the station of the airport bus and 50 meters away from the nearest subway station. The next time I visit Korea, I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have the abiltity to explore and keen on asking direction you can manage your own local tours. Just check the different packages displayed in the hotel lobby and ask for assistance to the hotel or subway staff for direction. This will help you save lots of money.
Anthony A. Business travelers February 27, 2011
Vabien 2 a great hotel

Rooms, location, near public transport
10
when i go to seoul, i love to stay at this hotel. it is close to seoul station and there is even a stop in front for the airport limousine bus. the subway is only steps away as well. there is a convenience store on the ground floor, and an outback steakhouse on the second floor. the rooms are nice and quiet with internet connections and a small kitchen.
Huang Z. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2011
Good location

location, safe, decent price
7.7
good location near the major nightlife areas. although near, but plus is it's not in the middle of the nightlife itself, so making it a pretty quiet place to be in. pretty safe as well - has card-operated lift, security alarm in room and just next to the train station. ideal for female travellers. , it's still a pretty decent room, very clean and has a mini-kitchen to top up with. kitchen has a washing machine, stove & microwave oven. pretty decent pricing i'll say. has a 7-11 just downstairs & staff speaks good english. airport transfer bus is just outside the hotel. a very convenient hotel i'll say. another con though is there's no breakfast.
Haechin H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2011
it was very clean but there is no hot water

transprotation was very good
8
it was very find to stay
Hop Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2011
lovely hotel and valued for the location

good location and staff are friendly and helpful
9.3
Good location with a short distance to the subway. Airport bus is just in front of the hotel. We found some friendly local Korean restaurants nearby. There is a restaurant on the first floor at the other side of the hotel, which is a treasure to us and we had dinners every night there. Although the hotel is on the main street it is very quiet at night and provide us a very good sleeping quality environment.
Foe S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2011
Nice apartment

spacious, well equipped apartment
8
the room was nicely located outside of seoudaimun station. it is almost in the center of seoul city. it is convenient for me as i can walk over the city easily. the room is spacious and have all the amenities inside the room. i love this hotel and definitely will stay in vabien again in future.
Zuraidah A. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2011
Large apartment near train station

near metro, close to seoul station
6.7
the room is good for a family of 4. comes with a small kitchenette and a fridge enough for a week of groceries. it's a minute walk to sodaemoon station. if you are coming by ktx train at seoul station,
Xiao H. Couples China, February 11, 2011
Great location and big room

home aaway home
3.7
that is absolutely a perfect place for traveler will stay in seoul for longer than 3 days.Big space morn than 100m,evey home appliance you need home,you can go anywhere in town in half an hour,and you can buy many things around the walking distance.
Xiao H. Solo travelers China, February 10, 2011
great hotel apartment

your home in seoul away home
3.3
good home facility,large space for living,great location for seoul living.your are local,when you stay here.if you are backpacker,you can stay one room as 4 persons group.
Travel tip: use the kitchen,is better than mine in home

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Sports and RecreationVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel FacilityVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Room facilityVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - BathroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - ReceptionVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - LobbyVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room - KitchenVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A TwinVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Double Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior AVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior BVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior BVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior BVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Club HouseVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Montour RestaurantVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Outback Steak RestaurantVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness Center ReceptionVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness CenterVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Golf CourseVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - SaunaVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - LobbyVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - Vabien Suite2 Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B03