or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vabien Suite2 Residence

25-10, Uijuro 1ga, Jung-gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Sports and Recreation Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel Facility Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Room facility Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Exterior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Bathroom Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Reception Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Lobby Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room - Kitchen
Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Twin Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Double Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior B Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior B Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior B Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom Suite Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom Suite Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin Bedroom
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2011
nice service apartment

nice view
7
they give me free upgrade to my room, on the top floor, very nice view, big living room, big bedroom with a walk in closet, free fast internet. next to subway station.
Chuk P. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 15, 2011
Helpful hotel

Spacious accommodation
6.3
Spacious accommodation, but the towels are grey, and the cleaning is not so completed, they didn't wash all our used dishes.
Shopping Tip: Good to shop in Dongdadmen and Nandadmen
Yonata B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2011
Spacious room, feel at home, good location

Spacious room, service apartment facility
8.3
stayed with a bedroom suite; living room is quite big; one bedroom but has 2 bath room and 2 tvs and so much wardrobes - suitable for people who need to stay longer (months to year). few staffs are friendly. good location, just a stone throw away to sodaemun subway station.
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2011
Good location for great price

location, free internet, spacious room
7.3
my first room had a strong smell of cigarette smoke, but they let me change to another room at the same agoda rate (much larger room). Unfortunately, the heater was set to around 32C when I got there, and I couldn't get it cooled down via the thermostat (perhaps only the heater was enabled). I opened the windows to cool it down and found a happy medium for the bedroom temperature that night. Good price.
Wannachan C. Groups Thailand, March 8, 2011
right in the center of seoul

good location, nice and clean room
8.7
this was my second time at this hotel. there's an airport limousine bus stop right in front of the hotel, together with a subway station. so, although, it's not in the middle of shopping neighbourhood, but it's very easy to travel to anywhere. hotel staff were helpful. the room was clean, although the price was a bit higher than the amount i paid two years ago, but i think i'll come back.
Travel tip: One station away from Gwanghwamun. A few stations away from Yeouido.
Ge L. Business travelers China, March 6, 2011
Good location

Good location
6.7
The room a bit old, and the suite room has a shower only, not very convenience, but the retsturant is quite good around the hotel.. Not easy get a taxi..but the metro is near by the hotel. Finally.. I do like the hotel location, but the suite room is not that good..
Judy C. Groups Canada, February 28, 2011
warm hospitality!

value for money
8
i've stayed at hyundai numerous times and it has never failed me! we paid for a standard twin but they gave us a much bigger family room (ie. 1 double, 1 single and a sofa). the hotel is just behind jungbu market, where they sell all sorts of dried seafood, fresh fruits and other interesting staples. the hotel is about 5 minutes walk from either chungmuro station (line #4) or dongdaemun history and culture park (line #2). full breakfast is included in the price! and satellite tv in the room which has over 100 channels to choose from! staff are ready to accommodate all your needs, and do it with a smile! i will definitely stay with this hotel next time i'm in seoul.
Milded G. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2011
Great locations

Friendly and Accommodating Staff
8.7
My friends and I had a wonderful stay in this hotel. The staff were very fiendly and helpful everytime we asked for direction for our tours destination since we managed ourselves the different local tours. The location is excellent, right in front is the station of the airport bus and 50 meters away from the nearest subway station. The next time I visit Korea, I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have the abiltity to explore and keen on asking direction you can manage your own local tours. Just check the different packages displayed in the hotel lobby and ask for assistance to the hotel or subway staff for direction. This will help you save lots of money.
Anthony A. Business travelers February 27, 2011
Vabien 2 a great hotel

Rooms, location, near public transport
10
when i go to seoul, i love to stay at this hotel. it is close to seoul station and there is even a stop in front for the airport limousine bus. the subway is only steps away as well. there is a convenience store on the ground floor, and an outback steakhouse on the second floor. the rooms are nice and quiet with internet connections and a small kitchen.
Huang Z. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2011
Good location

location, safe, decent price
7.7
good location near the major nightlife areas. although near, but plus is it's not in the middle of the nightlife itself, so making it a pretty quiet place to be in. pretty safe as well - has card-operated lift, security alarm in room and just next to the train station. ideal for female travellers. , it's still a pretty decent room, very clean and has a mini-kitchen to top up with. kitchen has a washing machine, stove & microwave oven. pretty decent pricing i'll say. has a 7-11 just downstairs & staff speaks good english. airport transfer bus is just outside the hotel. a very convenient hotel i'll say. another con though is there's no breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - ExteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Sports and RecreationVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel FacilityVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Room facilityVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - ExteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - BathroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - ReceptionVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - LobbyVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room - KitchenVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A TwinVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Double Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior AVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior BVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior BVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior BVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Club HouseVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Montour RestaurantVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Outback Steak RestaurantVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness Center ReceptionVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness CenterVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Golf CourseVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - SaunaVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - LobbyVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - Vabien Suite2 Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B07