or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vabien Suite2 Residence

25-10, Uijuro 1ga, Jung-gu, Seoul Central Area, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Sports and Recreation Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel Facility Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Room facility Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Bathroom Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Reception Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Lobby Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room - Kitchen
Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Twin Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Double Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior B Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior B Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior B Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom Suite Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom Suite Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin Bedroom
Hotel Area: Seoul Central Area Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
Nuttapon P. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2014
affordable luxury

location tidiness affordablee
7
Eng S. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Simple and nice

easy access to public transport, quite, clean
7.3
Great, staff are very helpful. Breakfast quality and choices should be improved.
Erffian J. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
good size room

easy check in. large rooms. convenient
6
Philip R. Couples Switzerland, December 14, 2013
one of my favorite

location, spacious room, airport shuttle
7.3
very close to the downtown where you can find many good restaurants.
Emerita M. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2013
quite a good stay at vabien !!!

nice location, convenient to public transport and some tourist attraction, complete facilities for room
7
Enjoyed our first stay in Vabien in general. No problem about the room facilities, though need to be refurbished and clean thoroughly . very helpful staff even late at night. The only critical problem encountered was getting a smaller room compared to the description when booking online, apparently they change the room type already but in any case given an upgrade for just one room. Thank you.
Balgiah B. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2013
Pleasant experience

Location , staffs are friendly and rooms are large enough for family of four
7.7
I enjoyed my stay . Rooms were cleaned daily and the subway is just around the corner
Philip R. Business travelers Switzerland, November 23, 2013
average

airport shuttle, near Seoul station, location
6
Was just okay. Staff could be kinder. Outback steak house in the building was too crowded with families.
Philip R. Business travelers Switzerland, November 2, 2013
centrally located

location, large room, airport shuttle
7.3
It was very good, one of the best stay in Seoul. But unfortunately I left my bag carrying toiletry in the bathroom. I called from the airport once I found out, but they said they couldnt find anything. It was strange. I used it there, and took off directly to the airport- there was no other change that it would be somewhere else and I left it there
Sze K. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
The worst quality and staffs i met.

Only easy transport to airport. Although the Mrt station is very close to the hotel, it needs much time to exchange other line to reach common spots.
3.3
I've booked two room in this hotel, one is the 2 rooms suite, another one is 1 room with a double bed. When we got into the suite room, we noted strongly bad smelling and many ducts all around the room. It seems to be not cleaned for long time. The furniture are old. The chairs are even unsteady!! More sadly that I called the front desk but the staff cut off my phone! What?!! Then i attended the front desk and request to change another room. The Staff changed another room for us, but the quality is worse than the original one. Ok fine, I accepted the original room, but the staff just gave me a bad face and kept bad attitude. It is an insult!! I never never never and seriously not to recommend others book the 2 rooms suite in this hotel.
Sze K. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
It is not worthy price

Easy transport to the airport
3
I've booked two room in this hotel, one is the 2 rooms suite, another one is 1 room with a double bed. The double room is better than the suite, but still not worth with that cost. Some of the staffs are rude that gave me a bad face with i ask them for the information. One even cut off my call line. The hotel only worth 2 star in my point of view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Sports and RecreationVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel FacilityVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Room facilityVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - BathroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - ReceptionVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - LobbyVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room - KitchenVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A TwinVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Double Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior AVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior BVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior BVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior BVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Club HouseVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Montour RestaurantVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Outback Steak RestaurantVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness Center ReceptionVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness CenterVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Golf CourseVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - SaunaVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - LobbyVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - Vabien Suite2 Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B02