or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vabien Suite2 Residence

25-10, Uijuro 1ga, Jung-gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Exterior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Room facility Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel Facility Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Lobby Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Reception Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Bathroom Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Exterior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room - Kitchen
Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior Double Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior Twin Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bedroom Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bedroom Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bedroom Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom Suite Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom Suite Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom Suite
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
493 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (493)
Sort by:
Carmela S. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2014
Could Have Been Better

Location, price and accommodating staff
7.3
Our group had a good stay in the Hotel only because we were out of it most of the time. While the location is convenient we only wish it could be cleaner. Three times we asked that the rooms be cleaned thoroughly only to find the floors dusty and dirty. On our first night there were even used up tissues in our room on the floor and a wet slipper without a pair. They cleaned the room only because we kept asking them to clean it. Aside for the cleanliness factor the hotel is okay because the location is very convenient.
Barbara T. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
babies hotel

Location.location.
4
The room we were given resembled a tiny studio apts without living room , which was minuscule compared to the huge site we were given several years ago, which is why ee returned. Big mistake. The room had the hardest bed, full of tiny insects(spider-like)the hallways looked like a murder scene , so stained with DNA of some sort. Really an edifice of CSI,in hallways, The breakfast was garbage, completely inedible. Coffee served in paper cups!
Tun L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Decent hotel for longer stay or families

Near to subway; spacious room; comfortable
8.3
Pros: breakfast provided and the spread is a mix of western and japanese/korean; washing machine and dryer provided in room; comfortable bed; strong shower water; spacious room; 7-11 below hotel which is convenient; 2 mins walk to subway; walking distance to airport shuttle bus stop Cons: wifi is not stable and weak at times; rather old-looking furnishing; need to bring wifi router from reception to room and return upon check-out; not many eateries around hotel area
Chua J. Families with young children Singapore, October 4, 2014
Big and comfortable apartment

Big, quiet and clean
6.3
Brought my 10 months baby for this vacation, we are please with the apartment. It was big and clean. Downside, they do not provide baby cot.
Rongming T. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
comfortable stay

location, kitchen included, direct bus to airport
8
Location was fantastic as it is a 3 mins walk to take the airport bus directly to hotel. apartment include kitchen if you are contemplating to cook yourself. staff were friendly and understands English.
Van P. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Nice and great stay.

Convenience store just in the hotel on the ground floor. Close to Seodaemun station. Great staff
8.3
Mokmargana L. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
dirty. Must bring their own towelsnot value.

no
3.3
very dirty . no bath towel.only hand towel with dirt. not valuable
Nuttapon P. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2014
affordable luxury

location tidiness affordablee
7
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Like travelling from home to home, convenient and

Self-catering facilities, location and transport links
7.3
I was there with my partner but had some work to do too and it gave us everything that we needed for a relaxed stay.
Xixi C. Families with older children China, December 29, 2013
Clean, relatively comfortable

easy access to subway, supermarket located just next door, 7-11 on first floor
6
Not top-notch but comfortable enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vabien Suite2 Residence SeoulVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - ExteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Room facilityVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel FacilityVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - LobbyVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - ReceptionVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - BathroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - ExteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room - KitchenVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior Double Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior TwinVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Club HouseVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Montour RestaurantVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Outback Steak RestaurantVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness Center ReceptionVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness CenterVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - SaunaVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - LobbyVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - ReceptionVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - SpaVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - GolfVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - FacilitiesVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vabien Suite2 Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C02