Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vabien Suite2 Residence

25-10, Uijuro 1ga, Jung-gu, Jung-gu, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Food and Beverages Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Food and Beverages Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Food and Beverages Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Kitchen Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior
Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Mountour Restaurant Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior
Area: Jung-gu Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
516 reviews

278 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (516)
Sort by:
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2015
Could still be great with a bit more effort

Excellent price. Nice location close to but not in the centre. Access from the airport is easy by bus or train and underground.
6
I have stayed several times before but have been increasingly disappointed first by threadbare towels and, this time, the lack of cooking and eating equipment, holes in duvet covers and broken kettles. With a bit more effort, to bring it up to scratch, the management could make this a great place again but attention seems to have shifted away from serviced accommodation to other businesses. I will probably not stay here again.
Report this review
Winniefred B. Families with older children Philippines, November 15, 2015
Always, a good choice

location, value for money, big rooms
9.3
Like, in our first stay, vabien 2 is really a home and a haven. location, you have the airport bus, the public buses and the subway right under your nose. Value for money, it's the best. Big rooms, that's the prize of getting Vabien to live in in Korea.
Report this review
Sangsoon P. Couples South Korea, November 2, 2015
satisfied accommodation

location, tidy and comfortable room
8
I've been stay here before. always satisfied to stay here. close to seoul station and tidy room.
Report this review
Fatin S. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2015
Need to work on cleanliness

Room is spacious. Short walking distance to subway/metro. Good wifi connection.
6
Everything else was relatively good - friendly staff, spacious room, nice views from the almost full-length windows except that the general cleanliness is terrible. This includes dusty microwave and table tops, broken bed frames and lots of hair found in wardrobes and floors. Air-conditioning system needs fixing but overall we managed to get two good nights' rest. A shoutout to Vabien Suite 2 Residence for giving us a bigger room that what we payed for - it was unnecessary but we appreciate it a lot!
Report this review
Animesh M. Business travelers India, August 27, 2015
good clean room,good staff

rooms are clean,and staffs are good
7.7
Everything fine except food
Report this review
Charu S. Business travelers India, August 27, 2015
Decent Stay

Amenities, Location
7.3
I have been staying on and off in this hotel for past 5 years. Vabien used to excite us earlier given the good price & Residential facilities (Read Kitchenette, Washing Machine, Iron Board, Refrigerator, Oven etc). This visit was a little disappointing though: 1) Breakfast spread has been made Pro-Indian but the quality and variety of spread is reduced considerably, few fruits, no desserts, mostly tea runs out by 9:15 am, Coffee milk is cold (I am a Vegetarian from India but I still missed the variety of fruits, desserts, pasta, salads they used to present in the Breakfast Buffet) 2) Kitchenette - The main reason of staying in Vabien used to be that this is a Serviced Residence but this time there was a hollowed Kitchenette. I had to call up the reception to get cooking pans and saucer plates and glass (Hotel Staff did personally visit the room and replenished it though within an hour) 3) I had specifically mentioned for a room on a top floor but I was given 12th Floor (This has 18 Floors). Two of us had done the booking together but the rooms could not be given together 4) Wifi used to be astonishingly fast here in my 2011-2012 stays, but now it's been made free and speed has reduced considerably, disconnects quite often That said, I do have good memories of this place from earlier visits when it used to be a true 3 Star property by International Standard. Hope the facility regains the former glory. May be this being off season in Seoul, I found it off color.. Overall a good budget stay..
Report this review
Animesh M. Business travelers India, August 26, 2015
Value for money,good staff,clean room

cheap,clean service Appt,Food is not good
7.7
Excellent. Food quality has degraded. Its good that some Indian dishes are introduced,but not available in buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Soyoung P. Solo travelers South Korea, August 23, 2015
Memorable stay

location, staff, price
8.3
I stayed here last saturday. They had a difficult time finding my reservation, however they provided upgraded room for me. I could find someone's hair all over the room.. even in the fridge.... and dishes weren't so clean either. Overall cleaniness wasn't so good but the staffs were very kind that made my stay. Thanks!
Report this review
Gilang I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2015
Great Place for bussiness trip

spacey room, clean room, clean kitchen
8.3
really great I can cook by my self and stay in the spacey and comfy room, recommended for traveler who wish to cook for themselves
Report this review
Tabot A. Couples Ethiopia, December 15, 2014
Very good experience, Neat and excellent

good price, clean, good hospitallity
10
good location, good facilities, and good care
Report this review
1 - 10 of 278 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vabien Suite2 Residence SeoulVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Food and BeveragesVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Food and BeveragesVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Food and BeveragesVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - KitchenVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Mountour RestaurantVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02