or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vabien Suite2 Residence

25-10, Uijuro 1ga, Jung-gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Sports and Recreation Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel Facility Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Room facility Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Exterior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Bathroom Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Reception Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Lobby Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room - Kitchen
Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Twin Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Double Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior B Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior B Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior B Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom Suite Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom Suite Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin Bedroom
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (57)
Sort by:
Nuttapon P. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2014
affordable luxury

location tidiness affordablee
7
Xixi C. Families with older children China, December 29, 2013
Clean, relatively comfortable

easy access to subway, supermarket located just next door, 7-11 on first floor
6
Not top-notch but comfortable enough
Sze K. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
The worst quality and staffs i met.

Only easy transport to airport. Although the Mrt station is very close to the hotel, it needs much time to exchange other line to reach common spots.
3.3
I've booked two room in this hotel, one is the 2 rooms suite, another one is 1 room with a double bed. When we got into the suite room, we noted strongly bad smelling and many ducts all around the room. It seems to be not cleaned for long time. The furniture are old. The chairs are even unsteady!! More sadly that I called the front desk but the staff cut off my phone! What?!! Then i attended the front desk and request to change another room. The Staff changed another room for us, but the quality is worse than the original one. Ok fine, I accepted the original room, but the staff just gave me a bad face and kept bad attitude. It is an insult!! I never never never and seriously not to recommend others book the 2 rooms suite in this hotel.
Sze K. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
It is not worthy price

Easy transport to the airport
3
I've booked two room in this hotel, one is the 2 rooms suite, another one is 1 room with a double bed. The double room is better than the suite, but still not worth with that cost. Some of the staffs are rude that gave me a bad face with i ask them for the information. One even cut off my call line. The hotel only worth 2 star in my point of view.
Lin F. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2013
Well equipped apartment

Location, Size of room, Easy access to airport/subway
7.3
The best thing is it's location. It's located just next to a subway station and the airport bus stop is just outside the hotel. Eateries/cafes/convenience stores can be found around the hotel. Room was comfortable and clean, and equipped with a full-sized fridge, washing machine, dishwasher, kettle, microwave-toaster and a stove.
Ee F. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2013
Convenient location but hotel run down

Easy access to transport, centrally located, comfortable & clean beds
6.7
The place is run down and desperately needs updating. Generally comfortable but some areas need more cleaning, such as cupboards. Staff were a little in attentive during check in.
Emeryn V. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2013
Great choice! Accessible to all public transpo!

Clean, luxurious, accessible
9.3
The best hotel experience! Service is superb! No language barrier! Very clean and spacious room! Staff members are happy to accommodate us in any way we ask. Very private and security is very good! Highly recommended hotel in Seoul! What more, the police s station is right across the hotel. You can walk around the block and find many interesting places!
Koh M. Families with older children Singapore, April 6, 2013
Great location

location location location
8.3
Rohana A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, centralised and comfortable
9
Rohana A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Fantastic

Location comfort andcleanliness
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - ExteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Sports and RecreationVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Hotel FacilityVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Room facilityVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Guest RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - ExteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - BathroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - ReceptionVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - LobbyVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Suite RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Standard Room - KitchenVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A TwinVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior A Double Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior AVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior BVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior BVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Superior BVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - One Double Bed RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Twin BedroomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom SuiteVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Club HouseVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Montour RestaurantVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Outback Steak RestaurantVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness Center ReceptionVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Fitness CenterVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Golf CourseVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - SaunaVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - LobbyVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - Vabien Suite2 Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B02