Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vabien Suite2 Residence

25-10, Uijuro 1ga, Jung-gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Food and Beverages Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Food and Beverages Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Food and Beverages Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Kitchen Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior
Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior Vabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 60 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (60)
Sort by:
Nuttapon P. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2014
affordable luxury

location tidiness affordablee
7
Report this review
Xixi C. Families with older children China, December 29, 2013
Clean, relatively comfortable

easy access to subway, supermarket located just next door, 7-11 on first floor
6
Not top-notch but comfortable enough
Report this review
Sze K. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
The worst quality and staffs i met.

Only easy transport to airport. Although the Mrt station is very close to the hotel, it needs much time to exchange other line to reach common spots.
3.3
I've booked two room in this hotel, one is the 2 rooms suite, another one is 1 room with a double bed. When we got into the suite room, we noted strongly bad smelling and many ducts all around the room. It seems to be not cleaned for long time. The furniture are old. The chairs are even unsteady!! More sadly that I called the front desk but the staff cut off my phone! What?!! Then i attended the front desk and request to change another room. The Staff changed another room for us, but the quality is worse than the original one. Ok fine, I accepted the original room, but the staff just gave me a bad face and kept bad attitude. It is an insult!! I never never never and seriously not to recommend others book the 2 rooms suite in this hotel.
Report this review
Sze K. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
It is not worthy price

Easy transport to the airport
3
I've booked two room in this hotel, one is the 2 rooms suite, another one is 1 room with a double bed. The double room is better than the suite, but still not worth with that cost. Some of the staffs are rude that gave me a bad face with i ask them for the information. One even cut off my call line. The hotel only worth 2 star in my point of view.
Report this review
Lin F. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2013
Well equipped apartment

Location, Size of room, Easy access to airport/subway
7.3
The best thing is it's location. It's located just next to a subway station and the airport bus stop is just outside the hotel. Eateries/cafes/convenience stores can be found around the hotel. Room was comfortable and clean, and equipped with a full-sized fridge, washing machine, dishwasher, kettle, microwave-toaster and a stove.
Report this review
Ee F. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2013
Convenient location but hotel run down

Easy access to transport, centrally located, comfortable & clean beds
6.7
The place is run down and desperately needs updating. Generally comfortable but some areas need more cleaning, such as cupboards. Staff were a little in attentive during check in.
Report this review
Emeryn V. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2013
Great choice! Accessible to all public transpo!

Clean, luxurious, accessible
9.3
The best hotel experience! Service is superb! No language barrier! Very clean and spacious room! Staff members are happy to accommodate us in any way we ask. Very private and security is very good! Highly recommended hotel in Seoul! What more, the police s station is right across the hotel. You can walk around the block and find many interesting places!
Report this review
Koh M. Families with older children Singapore, April 6, 2013
Great location

location location location
8.3
Report this review
Rohana A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, centralised and comfortable
9
Report this review
Rohana A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Fantastic

Location comfort andcleanliness
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vabien Suite2 Residence SeoulVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Food and BeveragesVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Food and BeveragesVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Food and BeveragesVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - KitchenVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - InteriorVabien Suite2 Residence Seoul - Interior

Customer Reviews - Vabien Suite2 Residence, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08