or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming pool Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Reception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Reception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Garden Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Reception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Garden Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Garden Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Jean-Pol F. Solo travelers Belgium, December 23, 2013
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7.7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2013
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8.7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.
Bucher P. Couples Switzerland, February 14, 2013
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Near Ayala, just one ride. Near restaurants and more shopping mall
7
This hotel is good for young people who likes to go out in the night time. For us, it is noise because of the traffic. But next time I will choose the room at the back.
Dick L. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
quiet and clean hotel

service, food, nice clean rooms
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. The room is spacious but the bathroom has no counter top to place items. Very clean. Service was great. They even made me a cup on coffee at 3am since I had to leave early.
Luc C. Couples Canada, January 13, 2013
Very nice hotel and lovely rooms

Service and convinience
9.3
we stayed there for only 2 nights, but really enjoyed it. employees are very friendly, rooms are affordable and the hotel is well situated. the only negative point is for the breakfast which is limited to coffee and toasts... oh, by the way, we could not use the swimming pool because it was under repair...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: NeAr Capitol site and Fuente Osmena
Longmei L. Couples China, December 27, 2012
nice hotel .good environment .

good location
7.7
good nice clean hotel !! have a small swimming pool . nice gardon. don't have wifi in the room . only at the lobby !!
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
Nice, convenient and friendly

Nice staff and modern, recently renovated rooms
8.7
Okay here's the truth, I arrived with the renovations still in progress and there were minor inconveniences but this was more than made up by the apologetic and friendly staff - and even the new owners!! The rooms were clean and made up every day with a new, cable connected tv - a must in any hotel. The down points are there are no tea and coffee making facilities in the room, if there was coffee or tea to be made elsewhere I was not told. As a hotel General Manager in central London with possible the best English breakfast (Filipino staff and cook) in the area, I cannot say enough about how disappointed I was with the breakfast. Basically it was only bread and jam!! Okay, toast if you want, but no juice, no fruit nothing else. This should be looked at seriously. The pool is small but clean and most areas looked as though they were going to be nice once the builders were gone. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and would stay there on my next visit - if they would have me - for a lot of reasons, so do yourself a favour and give it a try.
Travel tip: The hotel is situated between two shopping areas Ayala and Fuentes with good eating places within easy walking distances.
James C. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
A great hotel, pleasant, helpful staff

Central location, average size room, staff very nice, and helpful
9
This was my first visit to the hotel, and I really enjoyed my time there, the staff were excellent and went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one, so much so that we re-booked the hotel room after our vacations to Bohol and Leyte. There was some building improvement work going on when we arrived, and we were able to ask for a room transfer away from the noise. The room was very comfortable, had cable T.V., and everything worked in the room and bathroom. The hotel has a garden and swimming pool, and also has wifi in the reception area. In summary great value for money, nice staff and comfortable.
Martin S. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2012
we were there at a bad time while under repairs.

the staff was excellent
7.7
i did not mind the repairs but my wife was not so happy.she was looking so forward to going swimming because she had bought a new suit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to many many attractions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vacation Hotel Cebu CebuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming poolVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ReceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ReceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - GardenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Coffee ShopVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ReceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - GardenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - GardenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03