Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vakarufalhi Island Resort

Ari Atoll, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 20187

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 194 reviews

103 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Lawrent C. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2016
Awesome resort overall
5.7
It will be perfect if there are more activities but overall eveythtign is great!
Report this review
Tymoteusz L. Couples Poland, March 13, 2016
Exceeded our expectations!

Service, cleanliness and food
10
The resort and the staff exceeded all of our expectations. The service was better than we could have imagined and the staff really took special care of us. Every detail was paid attention to and they constantly went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. All of the extra activities we did (scuba, campfire dinner in the beach, bath, etc) were planned and executed perfectly. There was so much time spent by the staff to make sure everything was as expected and that we were taken care of. They even gave me a cake and arranged a special table on the beach for my birthday,something we didn't ask for! Overall the stay was perfect....I can't imagine having a better experience anywhere else!
Report this review
Adrian T. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2016
nice water villa room, spacious, and really nice v
5.3
it was one of the best vacation i have ever had. everything was simply perfect and beautiful. A must to stay at their water chalets if you plan to visit maldives.
Report this review
Christian M. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2016
Great island
6
.
Report this review
Lai L. Couples Hong Kong, October 3, 2015
Nice hotel

Huge water villa room, good place for snorkling, nice staff
7.3
Excellent hotel except the need of flying from Male and the cost is quite high!
Report this review
Jessica K. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Vakarufalhi did not disappoint!

honeymoon water villa, food and scenery
9.7
Vakarufalhi was a good break from the city. we stayed in the honeymoon water villa and it was perfect! the villa was spacious, clean and modern. room service was efficient and our room was cleaned twice a day. however, there were occasions where we called for some assistance in our room and no one turned up. the staff there were pleasant, and the food buffet spread for all meals was good! the place is lovely and well maintained. clear blue waters and soft sand, it was a perfect getaway!
Report this review
Kanungnij P. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2015
Water villa is a must try!

staffs are friendly and happy to assist
8.7
wonderful experience, very relaxing atmosphere
Report this review
Tracey N. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
Beautiful place

Sea, relaxing. Helpful staff
9.3
Loved this place. We did have a problem with the air con in our water bungalow but the staff were very helpful and resolved this. Highly recommend this place.
Report this review
Sho M. Couples Japan, April 12, 2015
great reef, room but over priced romantic dinner

Reef with lots of life including sharks, good room, island is very clean and well taken cared
8
Great reef, lots of fish, sharks service is good good food over priced romantic dinner
Report this review
Agnieszka B. Couples Poland, January 29, 2015
Paradise on Earth

Location, staff, quality of lodging and food
10
Just wonderful!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 103 reviews Next page
Vakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Ariel Vakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - VillaVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - VillaVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special Dinner set upVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BarVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewVakarufalhi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06