or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valentine Hotel

7/64 Nguyen Cong Tru Str, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Valentine Hotel Hue - Elevator Valentine Hotel Hue - family room Valentine Hotel Hue - view Valentine Hotel Hue - bathroom Valentine Hotel Hue - corridor Valentine Hotel Hue - Standard room Valentine Hotel Hue - Superior Room Valentine Hotel Hue - twin room Valentine Hotel Hue - Superior room Valentine Hotel Hue - Twin room Valentine Hotel Hue - Bathroom Valentine Hotel Hue - Bathtub Valentine Hotel Hue - Standard Double Valentine Hotel Hue - Room facilities Valentine Hotel Hue - Standard Double
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Dorien M. Couples Netherlands, August 5, 2013
A nice and clean budget hotel

Breakfast an d it was cheap
8
It was a nice hotel in a quiet area, the breakfast was included and they spoke good englisch
Van S. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 2, 2013
cheap and good hotel

cheap and good hotel
8.7
i am not stay this hotel but i booking room for my customer. when i looking on agoda about this hotel ,i was worried a little bit, because i'm afraid my customer not happy living here. after registering here, but my customer are very happy, thank you agoda, thank you hotel
Max M. Couples New Zealand, July 31, 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Superb hotel staff, good breakfast, cheap!
7.7
We had a very pleasant stay at the Valentine hotel. The staff were very helpful, the hotel was old but clean, and the breakfast was good and filling. At $12 a night it was an absolute bargain: hot showers, tidy room and good location.
Lauren G. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Convenient and cheap

Nice breakfast
7.7
Hotel was good for the price. Breakfast was decent and you pick it out the night before which is unusual but not a problem.
Lauren G. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
Hotel exactly as described.

Very friendly staff
7.3
Did exactly as promised. Nice free breakfast, free pick up from train station, short 10 min walk to busy area with lots of restaurants
Joelle H. Solo travelers Canada, July 20, 2013
Great service from friendly staff

Great staff and clean confortable room
9
To go back to Hue I will stay there again. We had a excellent service from the staff. They do more that they have too do. Really friendly, good speaking english and also honnest and always ready to help you for anything.
Sam G. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
Great stay, lovely and attentive staff.

3 best things were the staff, the quality of breakfast and the location.
8.3
Our stay was lovely thanks to the staff who was really attentive, smily, polite and was speaking a really good english. The breakfast was amazing, you could pick 6 different options from the menu. The location was so convinient, right in the middle of town in a quiet environnement. The only thing i was unhappy about was the dirtiness of the towels but we had our owns so i just didnt use them, otherwise the room was spacious and confortable.
Theresa O. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Convient location, friendly &helpful staff

Staff, location
9.3
Monica D. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Good lo location

Really good location. In nice area
10
The best part of the stay was the great location. The breakfast wAs also really good . Rooms were ok. Wi fi not great
Tristan R. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
The best hotel experience in Vietnam

Incredible staff, great location, top value
9.3
As per the many excellent reviews before this one, you will not go wrong staying here. if you dont want to read any further, just book it, there is no better value hotel in Vietnam, let alone Hue. We were greeted with a glass of cold ice tea after a long hot journey. Tao very quickly impressed us with her communication skills and friendly, helpful attitude. In fact all of the staff we dealt with were very friendly and attentive, they really did set the benchmark for service in Vietnam hotels. They looked after us from start to finish, helping in all ways possible, we were on a first name basis with them by the end if our stay. The location is slightly hidden down an alley, but it is worth seeking out. They organised bikes for us, helped us with exploring the city, and bars and restaurants that were all really close by. Top notch hotel for an incredible price!!! When we return to Hue, here we will stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valentine Hotel HueValentine Hotel Hue - ElevatorValentine Hotel Hue - family roomValentine Hotel Hue - viewValentine Hotel Hue - bathroomValentine Hotel Hue - corridorValentine Hotel Hue - Standard roomValentine Hotel Hue - Superior RoomValentine Hotel Hue - twin roomValentine Hotel Hue - Superior roomValentine Hotel Hue - Twin roomValentine Hotel Hue - BathroomValentine Hotel Hue - BathtubValentine Hotel Hue - Standard Double Valentine Hotel Hue - Room facilitiesValentine Hotel Hue - Standard Double


AS-AGWEB-3A05