or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valentine Hotel

7 Lane 64 Nguyen Cong Tru Str, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Valentine Hotel Hue - Elevator Valentine Hotel Hue - family room Valentine Hotel Hue - view Valentine Hotel Hue - bathroom Valentine Hotel Hue - corridor Valentine Hotel Hue - Standard room Valentine Hotel Hue - Superior Room Valentine Hotel Hue - twin room Valentine Hotel Hue - Superior room Valentine Hotel Hue - Twin room Valentine Hotel Hue - Bathroom Valentine Hotel Hue - Bathtub Valentine Hotel Hue - Standard Double Valentine Hotel Hue - Room facilities Valentine Hotel Hue - Standard Double
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Pieter B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 27, 2014
Big rooms,professional staf,budget,internet.

Big clean room, professional staff, good internet.
10
Big clean rooms. 2 beds for 3-4 persons!! Good internet,and good internet computers in lobby. Friendly and professional staff,and all speak English. Good breakfast with 6 choices. Central location. Budget price! They rent motorbikes manual or automatic for normal prices. And help you white whatever you needs are. Would come back again!
Anh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 15, 2013
Happy

location staff and price
8.3
Enjoyed my stay here with very friendly staff. Easy to rent a motorbike to run around. I will come back again if I ahve the chance tro go to Hue
Russell G. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
Friendly place to stay

Helpful staff, very friendly and attentive
6.3
The room was quite basic, and that was even after I asked to move from the initial room I was given. There's better furnished rooms about for the same price in my view. What made up for it all was how friendly and happy the staff were, they're genuinely keen to assist, have a chat and make sure things are ok.
Ashley S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
such fantastic and welcoming service

service,value,comfort
10
I really must say that since I begun travelling 2 months ago, my stay at Valentine Hotel was probably my most enjoyable. Superb value,excellent breakfast,unbelievable service from the staff and I also got invited by one of the receptionists on to the roof of the hotel to enjoy an excellent Vietnamese evening meal with the guest house owner and his family, great fun, great food and drinks and not even a mention of any money to be exchanged, a great stay.Also excellent wifi.
Shane D. Couples Ireland, August 6, 2013
good short stay in valentine hotel

clean friendly staff elevator
8.7
We didnt stay very long but the hotel is very good for the price and the staff are very friedly and helpful. the room are a good size and very clean.
Dorien M. Couples Netherlands, August 5, 2013
A nice and clean budget hotel

Breakfast an d it was cheap
8
It was a nice hotel in a quiet area, the breakfast was included and they spoke good englisch
Van S. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 2, 2013
cheap and good hotel

cheap and good hotel
8.7
i am not stay this hotel but i booking room for my customer. when i looking on agoda about this hotel ,i was worried a little bit, because i'm afraid my customer not happy living here. after registering here, but my customer are very happy, thank you agoda, thank you hotel
Max M. Couples New Zealand, July 31, 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Superb hotel staff, good breakfast, cheap!
7.7
We had a very pleasant stay at the Valentine hotel. The staff were very helpful, the hotel was old but clean, and the breakfast was good and filling. At $12 a night it was an absolute bargain: hot showers, tidy room and good location.
Lauren G. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Convenient and cheap

Nice breakfast
7.7
Hotel was good for the price. Breakfast was decent and you pick it out the night before which is unusual but not a problem.
Lauren G. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
Hotel exactly as described.

Very friendly staff
7.3
Did exactly as promised. Nice free breakfast, free pick up from train station, short 10 min walk to busy area with lots of restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valentine Hotel HueValentine Hotel Hue - ElevatorValentine Hotel Hue - family roomValentine Hotel Hue - viewValentine Hotel Hue - bathroomValentine Hotel Hue - corridorValentine Hotel Hue - Standard roomValentine Hotel Hue - Superior RoomValentine Hotel Hue - twin roomValentine Hotel Hue - Superior roomValentine Hotel Hue - Twin roomValentine Hotel Hue - BathroomValentine Hotel Hue - BathtubValentine Hotel Hue - Standard Double Valentine Hotel Hue - Room facilitiesValentine Hotel Hue - Standard Double


AS-AGWEB-3C07