Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valentine Hotel

7 Lane 64 Nguyen Cong Tru Str, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam 47000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valentine Hotel Hue - Guest Room Valentine Hotel Hue - Superior room Valentine Hotel Hue - Double Room Valentine Hotel Hue - Double Room Valentine Hotel Hue - Room Decor Valentine Hotel Hue - View Valentine Hotel Hue - Bathroom Valentine Hotel Hue - Bathroom Valentine Hotel Hue - Bath and Shower Valentine Hotel Hue - Bathroom Valentine Hotel Hue - Bathroom Valentine Hotel Hue - Guest Room Valentine Hotel Hue - Twin room Valentine Hotel Hue - Bathtub Valentine Hotel Hue - Family Room Valentine Hotel Hue - Family Room
Valentine Hotel Hue - View Valentine Hotel Hue - Reception Valentine Hotel Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Nagaoka S. Couples Japan, May 21, 2015
Super helpful friendly staffs

very friendly staff
8.7
we stayed 2 night at this super friendly & family mood hotel. We had early checked-n and
Phung D. Business travelers Vietnam, May 3, 2015
Extremely helpful staff!

Friendly and very helpful staff, quiet location
8.7
I stayed at Valentine hotel for 3 nights and really enjoyed it, small hotel in a quiet alley. The staff were nice and ready to help any time. Price was very reasonable too!
Fay P. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
Great place to stay.

Staff, location, comfort.
10
Although the hotel isn't very attractive from the outside, it is very comfortable and the staff were very helpful and everyone remembered my name. I thought the location was far away from sites, but once I found my bearing I realised that it was in a very convenient location. A great place to stay.
Breeana G. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2015
great value for money

wonderful staff, good location, clean
10
We loved our stay here. All of the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming, willing to help us with anything we needed. They even held our bags for us at the hotel after we checked out so we could go on a DMZ tour and let us shower when we got back. Everything was clean, included breakfast was good, and not a far walk from where we wanted to go. Would definitely recommend
Silvan P. Couples Switzerland, March 16, 2015
very friendly, clean and at a good location

very friendly and helpfull staff, good rooms and in the backpacker area
9
Michelle G. Couples Canada, March 14, 2015
peaceful time at Valentine

the staff were very helpful and acomodating. the breakfast and free welcome tea was good. the rom size was good and very comfortable.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was a lot more peaceful and quiter than Hanoi. It was within a 10 minute walk to any type of restaurant you want. 5 minute walk from the road where most private bus companies stop.
Evelyn T. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2015
Great service!

location, friendly staff, provided handy information
9
We have only a short time in hue, the receptionist was about to help us to book the bus tour enroute to hoi an with stopovers on the way. The room is nice and comfy.
April H. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
best staff we have come across in 3 weeks

staff and location
8
Staff were excellent made feel very welcome
Diana C. Couples Canada, February 23, 2015
Excellent Choice

Friendly staff, great room and good breakfast
10
We had a great stay! Our room was bright, spacious, clean, with the window facing a backyard. Breakfast was included with a good selection. The staff was very attentive yet didn't push any tours or tickets on us, which we really appreciated. The hotel is also located close to many restaurants. We loved Hue and our stay at this hotel.
Jonathan N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Couldn't be more helpful

Staff
9.3
Great location but the highlight was definitely the staff . They couldn't have done anything better. Amazing. Rooms were good as well with aircon tv etc. Great value for money. Thanks Valentines!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valentine Hotel Hue - Superior RoomValentine Hotel Hue - Guest RoomValentine Hotel Hue - Superior roomValentine Hotel Hue - Double RoomValentine Hotel Hue - Double RoomValentine Hotel Hue - Room DecorValentine Hotel Hue - ViewValentine Hotel Hue - BathroomValentine Hotel Hue - BathroomValentine Hotel Hue - Bath and ShowerValentine Hotel Hue - BathroomValentine Hotel Hue - BathroomValentine Hotel Hue - Guest RoomValentine Hotel Hue - Twin roomValentine Hotel Hue - BathtubValentine Hotel Hue - Family RoomValentine Hotel Hue - Family RoomValentine Hotel Hue - ViewValentine Hotel Hue - ReceptionValentine Hotel Hue - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01