Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valentine Hotel

7 Lane 64 Nguyen Cong Tru Str, Hue City, Hue, Vietnam 47000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valentine Hotel Hue - Guest Room Valentine Hotel Hue - Superior room Valentine Hotel Hue - Double Room Valentine Hotel Hue - Double Room Valentine Hotel Hue - Room Decor Valentine Hotel Hue - View Valentine Hotel Hue - Bathroom Valentine Hotel Hue - Bathroom Valentine Hotel Hue - Bath and Shower Valentine Hotel Hue - Bathroom Valentine Hotel Hue - Bathroom Valentine Hotel Hue - Guest Room Valentine Hotel Hue - Twin room Valentine Hotel Hue - Bathtub Valentine Hotel Hue - Family Room Valentine Hotel Hue - Family Room
Valentine Hotel Hue - View Valentine Hotel Hue - Reception Valentine Hotel Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 285 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (285)
Sort by:
Steffen L. Couples Austria, August 3, 2015
nice hotel

good location, good value
8.3
We stayed there for 2 nights. The rooms are simple but big and clean. The breakfast was ok. The stuff was very friendly and helpful. Our train was leaving at 9:30 pm, they offered us to take a shower before we were leaving. Good value for money!
Report this review
Jessica Y. Solo travelers Canada, May 21, 2015
Exceptional service!

Staff, breakfast, and location
9.3
We had such exceptional service - the staff was so helpful that it made our entire stay in Hue amazing. Thanks so much, valentine hotel!
Report this review
Nagaoka S. Couples Japan, May 21, 2015
Super helpful friendly staffs

very friendly staff
8.7
we stayed 2 night at this super friendly & family mood hotel. We had early checked-n and
Report this review
Phung D. Business travelers Vietnam, May 3, 2015
Extremely helpful staff!

Friendly and very helpful staff, quiet location
8.7
I stayed at Valentine hotel for 3 nights and really enjoyed it, small hotel in a quiet alley. The staff were nice and ready to help any time. Price was very reasonable too!
Report this review
Fay P. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
Great place to stay.

Staff, location, comfort.
10
Although the hotel isn't very attractive from the outside, it is very comfortable and the staff were very helpful and everyone remembered my name. I thought the location was far away from sites, but once I found my bearing I realised that it was in a very convenient location. A great place to stay.
Report this review
Breeana G. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2015
great value for money

wonderful staff, good location, clean
10
We loved our stay here. All of the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming, willing to help us with anything we needed. They even held our bags for us at the hotel after we checked out so we could go on a DMZ tour and let us shower when we got back. Everything was clean, included breakfast was good, and not a far walk from where we wanted to go. Would definitely recommend
Report this review
Silvan P. Couples Switzerland, March 16, 2015
very friendly, clean and at a good location

very friendly and helpfull staff, good rooms and in the backpacker area
9
Report this review
Michelle G. Couples Canada, March 14, 2015
peaceful time at Valentine

the staff were very helpful and acomodating. the breakfast and free welcome tea was good. the rom size was good and very comfortable.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was a lot more peaceful and quiter than Hanoi. It was within a 10 minute walk to any type of restaurant you want. 5 minute walk from the road where most private bus companies stop.
Report this review
Evelyn T. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2015
Great service!

location, friendly staff, provided handy information
9
We have only a short time in hue, the receptionist was about to help us to book the bus tour enroute to hoi an with stopovers on the way. The room is nice and comfy.
Report this review
April H. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
best staff we have come across in 3 weeks

staff and location
8
Staff were excellent made feel very welcome
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valentine Hotel Hue - Superior RoomValentine Hotel Hue - Guest RoomValentine Hotel Hue - Superior roomValentine Hotel Hue - Double RoomValentine Hotel Hue - Double RoomValentine Hotel Hue - Room DecorValentine Hotel Hue - ViewValentine Hotel Hue - BathroomValentine Hotel Hue - BathroomValentine Hotel Hue - Bath and ShowerValentine Hotel Hue - BathroomValentine Hotel Hue - BathroomValentine Hotel Hue - Guest RoomValentine Hotel Hue - Twin roomValentine Hotel Hue - BathtubValentine Hotel Hue - Family RoomValentine Hotel Hue - Family RoomValentine Hotel Hue - ViewValentine Hotel Hue - ReceptionValentine Hotel Hue - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05