or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valenza Hotel & Cafe

Lot 118, Batu 3, Old Klang Road, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 58100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Valenza Cafe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Valenza Cafe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
621 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Pinyada U. Business travelers Thailand, July 23, 2014
good for short stay

near mid valley, clean, comfort
7.7
it was ok i been there for training at hotel so comfortable , easy to shopping, it was near mid valley mall
Kimjuck C. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Comfortable stay

Easy to locate.Nearby bangsar trade centre
7.3
. Families with older children July 9, 2014
Value for money but location ifficult to find meal

Value for money, clean
7
There is a motor track where you can walk to the near by Megamall but was told unsafe at night (yes, better not use at night). Difficult to find a cab in the morning peak hour. Difficult to find nearby place to have meal unless you have to go to the Megamall to get your meal done. Do not take the blue cab in Malaysia, they used to not go by meter.
Mee J. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Not bad

Cheap Cold Big
3.3
Yee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Great. Great price for staying near to MV

Clean, cheap and close to shopping malls
7.7
Overall it was a great stay. Except the tv channels which is have not a lot of selections. Maybe 2-3 channels that is watchable. The rest just fuzzy and blur.
Beng L. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Location. near to midvalley mall

Location, budgeted, easy parking
5
Have nice parking place, located near to midvalley mega mall. But room too small. However, for the price we paid, it's still consider reasonable
Siti S. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Great

Nice, simple, comfortable
7.7
Pleasant stay at valenza, friendly staff comfortable bed. Everything was pleasant.
Harmit K. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Clean and comfortable.

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, fast check in and check out.
7
For a visit to KL and if you're not planning to stay in, its a great hotel. Very clean rooms. Comfortable as well. However, they do not give complementary water in the rooms. The pipe was also leaking in our room. Otherwise, would recommend for a short trip, just as a place to sleep and shower.
Windy N. Groups Indonesia, June 19, 2014
3 star hotel with 5 star service

Super friendly servicenear foodcourtnear Quill Orthopaedic hospital
7
Just stay at hotel, because my father foot was unable to walking around, but really satisfied with the hotel service
Zahira A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Clean room & bathroom, pleasant staff,

Nice clean bathrooms, Fantastic service from Ken at reception, Quiet location yet short walk to big shopping mall (MidValley).
7
Stayed 4 nights in the Studio Deluxe room. Interior of the hotel was much nicer than it looked from the outside! Free WiFi, clean well-appointed rooms, small but great bathrooms. Ken, the night duty guy, was fantastic! Extremely helpful, well-spoken, always friendly & attentive to the guests needs. Cash deposit of RM100required upon check-in. I didn't have enough cash on me but they let me check in & pay the deposit later. Rest of the staff were nice & polite too but not quite as competent. Once my wake up call was 40mins late. Housekeeping would clean my room when I'd gone downstairs for my quick morning wake-up coffee & smoke, so on my 3rd day I told the lady at reception to please ask them to wait till I'd actually gone out before making up my room. I did ask for the door tags (eg. Do Not Disturb) but they had run out. So I informed her later that morning when I was heading out and she immediately called housekeeping to clean room 109. Yet when I got back late that night, I saw nothing had been done at all. Not a big deal, room wasn't exactly dirty & I still had clean towels so that was all that mattered to me. Just typical of the standard of service one gets in Malaysia ;) My 1st night I had to switch rooms as the toilet flush wasn't working and it was too late to call in maintenance. This was done quickly & with no fuss. The hotel restaurant is NOT 24hrs as stated on their official website, it's open 7am-10pm. I always had to go look for the restaurant staff (they were often having a nap or playing on their phones) to pay my bill or order. Location was a bit inconvenient without a car. Very difficult to get taxis. Only a 7 minute walk (for me) to MidValley Mega Mall which is where I ended up getting cabs from. LRT station within walking distance. Please note: Not a good location for female guests traveling alone unless you're driving (and unless you're like me, constantly tempting fate).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Valenza Hotel & Cafe LobbyValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio DeluxeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Valenza CafeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Valenza CafeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - BathroomValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - BathroomValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - LobbyValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Valenza Hotel & Cafe, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02