or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valenza Hotel & Cafe

Lot 118, Batu 3, Old Klang Road, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 58100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Valenza Cafe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Valenza Cafe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
734 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (734)
Sort by:
Edwin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Good

good
7.7
Good
Roger O. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Staff could be more polite.

Location, cleanliness and clean rooms
7
The staff could be more polite since they could not find my reservation. Otherwise everything else was good.
Ella M. Couples South Africa, January 4, 2015
A below average hotel in a bad location

Cheap
3
This is a below average hotel. The location is very poor and the staff could not look less interested. It is not close to anything, you have to walk over a highway to get to the mall.Café badly stocked and uninviting.
Gee L. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
considered not bad at this price rate of the hotel

clean and nice toilet, good location
7.7
- very good location, just right beside mid valley - requested to change room and staff seemed helpful when i was requesting to change room, reason to change room was the room equipped with problem heater, once you take the shower with the heater on for about 2 minutes will caused jump switch with no electricity for heater. - some staffs were served with smiley while some not. - room is small as is enough to fit 2 single beds and still got 1 person standing space to walk to toilet and out from the room, but is fine for me as i don't even need more space to walk ;) - overall, the price worth for the location and the toilet cleanliness.
Ainur A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2014
So so

Nothing much to compliment
3.3
Stayed a night, room quite dusty a lil bit, water heater switch keep turned off , need to go out of the toilet halfway shower just to push the switch up back for the sake off hot water. Really need to repair it . The room really need some fragrance . Cause it's a lil bit smelly . Hope it will be improve for a better experience.
Naren N. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
naren

clean, location and staff friendly
4
Room is to small.... water heater not heat enough...hotel is very clean and maintain
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
The best interior decoration

clean, elegant interior, value for money
7.7
We for only one night. It was quite tricky to find it since it was not listed in the GPS hotel list. However, we managed to find it after searching for the nearest landmark according to the address provided. I was a bit worried about the bad reviews I read earlier. Luckily, it turned out great. No rude receptionist and easy to get parking space. The best thing I love about it was the beautiful Italian interior design especially the bathroom and of course it's clean. Yes, the room is small but what to expect if you paid less than RM100 these days. We would like to try the family suite in our next visit.
Tham W. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Unsatisfactory stay

nil
3
Poor location with exit at the junction of heavy traffic. Dirty trace on the floor. No other TV channels other than Vision Four channel. Standard room size is miserable, hardly moving space. Promise never stay here in future.
Marina M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
cheap

good
8
Good
Kong H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
I will go again for sure

The room is clean, comfortable and I like it very much.
6.7
Great .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Valenza Hotel & Cafe LobbyValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio DeluxeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Valenza CafeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Valenza CafeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - BathroomValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - BathroomValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - LobbyValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Valenza Hotel & Cafe, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08