Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valenza Hotel & Cafe

Lot 118, Batu 3, Old Klang Road, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 58100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Valenza Cafe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Valenza Cafe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 827 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Pink Y. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2015
weeks stay

location, cleanliness, worth of money
6
Did not put my hope high as this is a boutique hotel. It is ok if you are just stopping by and moving to next location. It is convenient as it is close to the mid valley mall and the room was tidy & clean! Although the room i stayed in (deluxe room) was quite small but it was just sufficient for me ! I would reckon those who would love a bigger room to go for the studio room.
Report this review
Pong L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2015
convenience location & comfy room

great location & comfortable room
6
Report this review
Diana W. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Worth for money for its location

Location is good, price is reasonable, comfortable room for 4 adults of a family
7
Nice. Bad points are bathroom abit dirty, no chair in room, poor tv coverage and antenna. No tea or coffee in room despite it's a 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Imbert T. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2015
Just to Sleep !

1. Location (5 mins from Mid Valley) 2. Night Staff very Helpful (Patrick Durai) 3. Free wifi Works well
7
I first booked a standard twin with window . But was shocked when I first entered the room .. super small and I had 2 Adults and a Kidd, the night staff suggested we upgrade to Family Room .. which came with 2 Queen Beds and almost double the room size. We were happy to pay the extra RM200 for 3 nights stay ! We just used it to sleep and was out shopping and eating in Mid Valley the whole stay !
Report this review
Chiok P. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2015
Very nice n comfortable

Very nice n comfortable and near to Mid
9.7
Very near to Mid Valley. Ease for traveler with taxi.
Report this review
Fui Y. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2015
difficult to find the hotel

clean, cheap
5.7
Very difficult to find the hotel, its near with Midvalley and KTM but have to take cab.
Report this review
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Value for Money

One of the cheaper place that you can find nearby Mid Valley
6.7
So far so good
Report this review
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2015
Good location

Good location for driving guest
6.3
Nice staff helping, good parking place but Room too small, aircond and toilet stingy, pillow poor quality and tv only 2, 3 channel can watch.
Report this review
Hui Y. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Good environment and valuable budget hotel

Clean. Good location. Helpful for change of booking date.
7
1. Midnight service was poor, as we called and confirm hotel available for midnight check in, but when we arrived the main door was locked and the "PIC" inform us our booking has been cancelled. 2. After we confirm that we called to mention before with receptionist, the "PIC" look unhappy and inform us to check out early morning next day. 3. We mention as stated in booking we may stay until 12pm next day, he keep quiet and continue to help us check in.
Report this review
Phong G. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
good service and worth to stay

good location,and easy to find place for super..
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Valenza Hotel & Cafe LobbyValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio DeluxeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Valenza CafeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Valenza CafeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - BathroomValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - BathroomValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - LobbyValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeValenza Hotel & Cafe Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Valenza Hotel & Cafe, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05