or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Elevator Access Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ Lounge Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Main Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ Lounge Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ Lounge Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Conference Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function Hall 2 Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function Hall Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Celestial Gardens Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Cebu’s Best Lechon Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Court of Appeals Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Paseo San Ramon Banawa Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Taboan Dried Fish Market Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guadalupe Church & Shrine Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Professional Regulation Commission
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - The Enchanted Guadalupe Cave of Cebu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Securities and Exchange Commission Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hallway Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Leslie M. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2013
Overnight Stay

It's affordable
5
I wasn't expecting the hotel to be more like a motel. Good thing we were just staying here for the night and leaving early the next morning for Bantayan Island. I guess it's good enough for that purpose.
Matt D. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2013
Stayed for 1 night on the way to Bohol

Well priced, near malls, nice staff
7.7
All good, easy check inn, nice door staff. Good for a night or two.
Victorina C. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2013
peaceful

food, privacy
7.7
Maria S. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2013
convenient

attentive staff, near city circle, with elevator
8.7
Valleyfront hotel is conveniently located near Cebu city circle. There are jeepneys and taxi around the area which eases commuting. Aside from the hotel, they also have inn for short stay.
Rasmey P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
Clean, friendly staffs, great value for the money

Friendly staffs, close to city center, great value
9.7
The check in was fast and the staffs were very friendly. Definitely would recommend this to everyone. Not too far from the Fuente circle and easy access to a jeepney.
Joshua Y. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Always a treat to come back to

Queit Comfortable Great Staff
8.3
Always a treat to stay at Valley Front. Never had a a disappointing stay here where you have friendly staff who are always ready to attend your needs.
Arfem M. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2013
Clean and satisfied stay

less expensive, nice staffs, fast internet
8
All staff were accomodating and always smiles. :) All staff were accomodating and always smiles. :) All staff were accomodating and always smiles. :) All staff were accomodating and always smiles. :) All staff were accomodating and always smiles. :)
Laurence E. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Couldn't wait to check out

The bellboy was attentive and helpful. That's it.
4
Not a pleasurable stay at all. I checked in late and planned to check out early so my stay there was brief, thank goodness. I just needed a bed for a night, however, I regret staying here. For a couple of quid more you can stay at a much better place, I'm sure. This is an hourly hotel, so lots of 'activity' takes place. The staff were friendly but tried to charge me for everything even though it should've been inclusive through Agoda. The room was dirty and I was greeted by a cockroach, which the bellboy promptly killed. The bed was uncomfortable and felt dirty. I had to ask to get a safe in the room and to get my complementary water. There was no hot water and the floor got wet easily in the bathroom. Avoid this place.
Raziel D. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2013
nice and near to area's of attraction..

clean,good staff,welcomfort
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in cebu.. the cebuano and cebuanas are very nice and very helpful..
Imelda T. Families with older children Taiwan, July 15, 2013
Had a good time.

Nice friendly staffs, clean room and easy access to the city.
7.7
All the staffs were friendly and attentive to their quest needs. Their cafeteria didn't have much food to offer, but I didn't expect much cause it's not a big hotel. We enjoyed our stay there and had a good time in the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - FaçadeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Elevator AccessValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ LoungeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Main LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ LoungeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ LoungeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Conference RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function Hall 2Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function HallValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Celestial GardensValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Cebu’s Best LechonValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Court of AppealsValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Paseo San Ramon BanawaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Taboan Dried Fish MarketValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guadalupe Church & ShrineValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Professional Regulation CommissionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - The Enchanted Guadalupe Cave of CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Securities and Exchange CommissionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HallwayValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03