Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
245 reviews

179 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Maria L. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2014
Pleasant staff

Friendly staff, good location, clean room
6.3
Report this review
Peck H. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5.7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Report this review
Justin D. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7.7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room
Report this review
John K. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Basic basic basic

price, free wifi, and fridge
6.3
Room smelt musky and drab, staff where ok we checked in quit late went to have a shower No hot water maintenance apologized said tanks on roof have run out of hot water hotel was full so cool shower was what we had. Would I stay there again NO !!
Report this review
Jongman J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 30, 2013
resonable

price, location, kimdness
7.7
The man conduct room when I check in the hotel. Even if bathroom is quite small, the hotel is reasonable. You can go to FUENTE circle on your feet.
Report this review
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 3, 2013
Motel/Hotel was okay

comfortable room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
6
The room was relative okay but the downside of it was the idea of the hotel being a partly motel.
Report this review
Bo N. Solo travelers Finland, November 17, 2013
Good and Relaxing

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, nice service.
8.3
Very nice stuff and very clean room.Good hotel service friendly staff,very good food. Nice view, and easy access to public transport.
Report this review
Lyka A. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2013
this is a motel/hotel

price, location
4
ok for budget hotel
Report this review
Yunxiang Z. Solo travelers China, October 31, 2013
far,but easy to go to downtown downtown

clean
6.7
far from downtown,but easily to go,you can take a jeepny to anywhere you want.the stuff is friendly.wifi is good.
Report this review
Hans P. Solo travelers Germany, October 26, 2013
good for that price

food available any time
7.3
even attached to a gardine Hotel in frnt - but well separated from this
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 179 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05