or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Rasmey P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
Clean, friendly staffs, great value for the money

Friendly staffs, close to city center, great value
9.7
The check in was fast and the staffs were very friendly. Definitely would recommend this to everyone. Not too far from the Fuente circle and easy access to a jeepney.
Joshua Y. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Always a treat to come back to

Queit Comfortable Great Staff
8.3
Always a treat to stay at Valley Front. Never had a a disappointing stay here where you have friendly staff who are always ready to attend your needs.
Arfem M. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2013
Clean and satisfied stay

less expensive, nice staffs, fast internet
8
All staff were accomodating and always smiles. :) All staff were accomodating and always smiles. :) All staff were accomodating and always smiles. :) All staff were accomodating and always smiles. :) All staff were accomodating and always smiles. :)
Laurence E. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Couldn't wait to check out

The bellboy was attentive and helpful. That's it.
4
Not a pleasurable stay at all. I checked in late and planned to check out early so my stay there was brief, thank goodness. I just needed a bed for a night, however, I regret staying here. For a couple of quid more you can stay at a much better place, I'm sure. This is an hourly hotel, so lots of 'activity' takes place. The staff were friendly but tried to charge me for everything even though it should've been inclusive through Agoda. The room was dirty and I was greeted by a cockroach, which the bellboy promptly killed. The bed was uncomfortable and felt dirty. I had to ask to get a safe in the room and to get my complementary water. There was no hot water and the floor got wet easily in the bathroom. Avoid this place.
Raziel D. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2013
nice and near to area's of attraction..

clean,good staff,welcomfort
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in cebu.. the cebuano and cebuanas are very nice and very helpful..
Imelda T. Families with older children Taiwan, July 15, 2013
Had a good time.

Nice friendly staffs, clean room and easy access to the city.
7.7
All the staffs were friendly and attentive to their quest needs. Their cafeteria didn't have much food to offer, but I didn't expect much cause it's not a big hotel. We enjoyed our stay there and had a good time in the city.
Marikit P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
Accommodating peeps

Nice staff, attentive people, sort of like a motel
7.7
When I needed instructions on how to get to Bohol, the receptionist immediately attended to my needs, when I asked where to buy souvenirs they immediately gave me good instructions. I love their receptionist. The room is just fine for a single person like me. What surprised me there is that the atmosphere is like a motel. I so sorry. But i like the location since I immediately got myself into Crown regency Hotel just a P50 ride in the taxi to get my Sky Experience. It is also a one jeep ride to Sto nino church. I like my stay here... I just didnt like the motel atmosphere.
John C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
Value for money!!

Comfortable rooms, Best price, and Large bed
7.3
When I entered the hotel, I was disappointed because of the motel/ taxi rate rooms type that you will will see when you enter. The hotel should have a different entrance instead, I suggest. But the hotel is good and you'll get the value for your money. The room was very good but not perfectly clean. But it was okay. What I love about my stay here is the Large comfortable bed with electronic blanket which I like. The room provides many cabinets, mini ref., flat screen TV, and good shower. WHat I don't like; small toilet, no window, there is trash at the corner, only one socket for electricity, and the TV remote control is not working.
Ajith G. Couples Austria, July 11, 2013
one of the best Hotels I ever stayed

Centrical, close to the Airport, extreme friendly, polite and helpful staff
10
One of the best Hotels that I have ever stayed. I was around the World visited many countries but this hotel is very special. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Whole staff were extremly polite and helpful. excellent Roomservice without any extra charge. So I have nothing to complain about but only the best.
Kalil C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
OK for a budget hotel

staff, price, location
5.7
there are actually motel rooms on the ground floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04