or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Elevator Access Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ Lounge Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Main Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ Lounge Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ Lounge Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Conference Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function Hall 2 Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function Hall Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Celestial Gardens Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Cebu’s Best Lechon Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Court of Appeals Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Paseo San Ramon Banawa Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Taboan Dried Fish Market Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guadalupe Church & Shrine Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Professional Regulation Commission
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - The Enchanted Guadalupe Cave of Cebu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Securities and Exchange Commission Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hallway Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Samuel J. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
Comfortable stay!

Clean room, good housekeeping ang friendly staff.
7.7
It was a pleasant stay and a good place to stay when you are in Cebu city. I had a great time in this stay of mine at this hotel.
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2013
had an enjoyable rest at the hotel.

friendly staff, clean room and accessible to cbd.
7
was enjoying and meeting different overseas visitors who were staying as well at the hotel.
Kate J. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Ok for an overnight stop

Friendly staff, clean room, good internet
7.7
Daniel K. Solo travelers Sweden, May 4, 2013
good hotel for transit to other destination.

Pretty chea Friendly staff. Helpful staff.
7
Steven R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Good budget motel for the area

Good value, secure parking, decent room
7.7
The motel is situated over the guarded parking garage, which i really liked for my motorcycle. I stayed 3 nights, and I assumed the hotel doubled as an apartelle or dorm where people stay long term. But after reading reviews now, it seems to be a short time hotel? I stayed on the 3rd floor, and never noticed anything of that sort. The staff is friendly and helpful, but one issue was laundry.. A fair price but longer wait than I expected. Another issue was that when I brought a guest, they told me there was a 1 hour limit?! I totally ignored that policy, because my room was booked for 2 people, had 2 towels, 2 toiletry sets, etc. The room itself was average size. Standard double bed, regular amenities. No windows and poor lighting. The shower had no curtain, door or floor partition, so water from the shower sprayed on the toilet and pooled up on most of the bathroom floor, not draining. I did not bother complaing, it seemed to be a failure of the design and I did not feel it could easily be solved by the staff.
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Mercifully short stay

Leaving, leaving & leaving.
5
Not a good stay I am afraid. The room is badged as a double room but in the small print was single occupancy. We arrived and were charged for the second person. And then charged again on leaving being told that we had to pay it per night. Felt conned. Double check the people icon in Agoda. The tap on the sink did not work, they use their "own" special plugs to stop you charging your things. The bathroom smelled and the room was very noisy. I could not put my finger on what it was but from around 7 am there was a noise like a train going past every 10 mins. What it was I cannot honestly say.
Silvano G. Solo travelers Italy, April 29, 2013
excellent value for money,clean,quiet and friendly

nice clean room,fast free wifi,centrally located.
8.7
I had a nice stay at this hotel.The room was excellent,fast free wifi,nice big lcd tv with a large choice of cable stations,nice hot shower,very cold air-conditioning,and above all,quiet.Staff was very polite and attentive too.I would say,very good value for money.I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Rodney A. Business travelers United States of America, April 27, 2013
Good Value

Staff, Affordabilty & Cleanliness
8.7
It is always good. Booking through Agoda is usually cheaper than direct to the hotel, but it doesnt include breakfast
Mehmet O. Solo travelers Turkey, April 26, 2013
Affordable, worth to value, friendly people

Comfortable Bed, Cheap Price, Mirror next to Bed
9.7
It was a great place there, neer tried their restaurant but the rooms are pretty godd especially the ones at 4th floor are really nice, everybody is really good at english, you would never have probem, expecially highly recomended to easy going laid back people, backpackers, Close to Harbour & Up town
Charmagne C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2013
Uncomfortable stay. The room is very small

location, serves food
4.7
The room was very very small. Same with the bathroom. The taxi drivers outside the area charge double the actual rate because this is a motel not a hotel. Has only one electric socket, not enough to charge your gadgets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - FaçadeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Elevator AccessValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ LoungeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Main LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ LoungeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ LoungeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Conference RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function Hall 2Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function HallValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Celestial GardensValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Cebu’s Best LechonValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Court of AppealsValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Paseo San Ramon BanawaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Taboan Dried Fish MarketValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guadalupe Church & ShrineValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Professional Regulation CommissionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - The Enchanted Guadalupe Cave of CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Securities and Exchange CommissionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HallwayValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01