Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 236 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
budget hotel but nice.

price,staff,tv
7
Hotel is a 10 minute brisk walk from Osmena circle. Big lcd tv and fridge and price keep me going back there.
Report this review
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
Great stay nice buget hotel

Big room ,quiet .good price
7.7
Nice hotel big plasma tv, fast internet, 10 min walk to osmena circle and Robinsons shopping mall.
Report this review
Hazel V. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2013
nothing special

just the wifi connection
4.7
Report this review
Trevor A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
as allways value for money

room service, the food.and great staff
9
been here before and its still as good as it ever was and great value for money..
Report this review
Ma R. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2013
Awesome

Clean, affordable, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Samuel J. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
Comfortable stay!

Clean room, good housekeeping ang friendly staff.
7.7
It was a pleasant stay and a good place to stay when you are in Cebu city. I had a great time in this stay of mine at this hotel.
Report this review
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2013
had an enjoyable rest at the hotel.

friendly staff, clean room and accessible to cbd.
7
was enjoying and meeting different overseas visitors who were staying as well at the hotel.
Report this review
Kate J. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Ok for an overnight stop

Friendly staff, clean room, good internet
7.7
Report this review
Daniel K. Solo travelers Sweden, May 4, 2013
good hotel for transit to other destination.

Pretty chea Friendly staff. Helpful staff.
7
Report this review
Steven R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Good budget motel for the area

Good value, secure parking, decent room
7.7
The motel is situated over the guarded parking garage, which i really liked for my motorcycle. I stayed 3 nights, and I assumed the hotel doubled as an apartelle or dorm where people stay long term. But after reading reviews now, it seems to be a short time hotel? I stayed on the 3rd floor, and never noticed anything of that sort. The staff is friendly and helpful, but one issue was laundry.. A fair price but longer wait than I expected. Another issue was that when I brought a guest, they told me there was a 1 hour limit?! I totally ignored that policy, because my room was booked for 2 people, had 2 towels, 2 toiletry sets, etc. The room itself was average size. Standard double bed, regular amenities. No windows and poor lighting. The shower had no curtain, door or floor partition, so water from the shower sprayed on the toilet and pooled up on most of the bathroom floor, not draining. I did not bother complaing, it seemed to be a failure of the design and I did not feel it could easily be solved by the staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03