or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Elevator Access Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ Lounge Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Main Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ Lounge Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ Lounge Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Conference Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function Hall 2 Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function Hall Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Celestial Gardens Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Cebu’s Best Lechon Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Court of Appeals Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Paseo San Ramon Banawa Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Taboan Dried Fish Market Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guadalupe Church & Shrine Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Professional Regulation Commission
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - The Enchanted Guadalupe Cave of Cebu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Securities and Exchange Commission Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hallway Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Charmagne C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2013
Uncomfortable stay. The room is very small

location, serves food
4.7
The room was very very small. Same with the bathroom. The taxi drivers outside the area charge double the actual rate because this is a motel not a hotel. Has only one electric socket, not enough to charge your gadgets.
Saraiel S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2013
It was okay

Strong internet connection. Has resto/bar/room service. It's a motel disquising as a hotel.
7.3
It was just okay. I don't know if it was really hot but the aircon was so low. The room could use additional fan to complement the aircon.
Phillip S. Solo travelers Canada, April 20, 2013
Good budget hotel

Pretty clean, quiet, free internet in rooms
7.3
Andy M. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
comfortable, peaceful, friendly staff

location near to city centre, quite hotel, good friendly staff
7
it was good easy to get around the city form its location, the staff very helpful and friendly, the room was basic but comfortable, some people would complain about lack of windows, but i didn't mind that. made the room very dark and good to sleep. i was a bit disappointed that all the time i was there my room was n ever cleaned or towels changed, even after leaving the "clean room" sign on the door. but everything was good.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
wonderful,good room and staff

room size and cleanliness, staff very helpful ,good internet
9
considering how much we paid i really wasnt expecting to much.i couldnt believe our room when we walked in very good size very clean,really good sized shower/toilet.and good stable wifi.Staff were excellent.Its on a main Jeepney /taxi route.its close enough to walk to restraunts bars etc but easier to jump on a jeepney.would definitly recomend and will most likely stay there next time im in town
Antonio A. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Great pleasant stay

Clean and tidy friendly staff
8.3
My stay there was very pleasant. would definately recomend this hotel to anyone. great staff, keep up the great work in there.
Joshua Y. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Have always enjoyed my stay

Great Service Staff, Nice Food, Quiet Rooms
9
I've always enjoyed coming back to Valley Front. Enjoyed their newly renovated restaurant on the 2nd Floor. The food is as good as I remembered. And quality of service is just as fantastic making my stay here enjoyable once again.
Joshua Y. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Always a treat to come back to

Friendly Staff Quiet Rooms Real Value For Money
9.3
Have stayed in Valley Front on numerous occasions. For starters booking a room here is a real steal considering the quality of service you receive. Rooms are pretty standard, not very big or small but its clean, has a hot shower, internet and really attentive staff. I only have praises for this hotel. So if you're looking for a value for money place to stay with 'A' Grade staff service then Valleyfront is the place.
Bjorn T. Couples Norway, March 30, 2013
Good value hotel near to most

affordable good food and clean room
6.3
Always a good value hotel friendly staf good food with 24h room service. I seen bigger rooms before but this is just enough have also a big TV in all rooms 3min taxi ride from Robinson.
Susan H. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

clean, centrally located, nice staffs
6
Valleyfront hotel is a clean, cozy and centrally located hotel at Cebu City. I will surely recommend this hotel to travellers in groups and travellers with family members with them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - FaçadeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Elevator AccessValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ LoungeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Main LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ LoungeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ LoungeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Conference RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function Hall 2Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function HallValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Celestial GardensValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Cebu’s Best LechonValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Court of AppealsValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Paseo San Ramon BanawaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Taboan Dried Fish MarketValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guadalupe Church & ShrineValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Professional Regulation CommissionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - The Enchanted Guadalupe Cave of CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Securities and Exchange CommissionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HallwayValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01