or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Mehmet O. Solo travelers Turkey, April 26, 2013
Affordable, worth to value, friendly people

Comfortable Bed, Cheap Price, Mirror next to Bed
9.7
It was a great place there, neer tried their restaurant but the rooms are pretty godd especially the ones at 4th floor are really nice, everybody is really good at english, you would never have probem, expecially highly recomended to easy going laid back people, backpackers, Close to Harbour & Up town
Charmagne C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2013
Uncomfortable stay. The room is very small

location, serves food
4.7
The room was very very small. Same with the bathroom. The taxi drivers outside the area charge double the actual rate because this is a motel not a hotel. Has only one electric socket, not enough to charge your gadgets.
Saraiel S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2013
It was okay

Strong internet connection. Has resto/bar/room service. It's a motel disquising as a hotel.
7.3
It was just okay. I don't know if it was really hot but the aircon was so low. The room could use additional fan to complement the aircon.
Phillip S. Solo travelers Canada, April 20, 2013
Good budget hotel

Pretty clean, quiet, free internet in rooms
7.3
Andy M. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
comfortable, peaceful, friendly staff

location near to city centre, quite hotel, good friendly staff
7
it was good easy to get around the city form its location, the staff very helpful and friendly, the room was basic but comfortable, some people would complain about lack of windows, but i didn't mind that. made the room very dark and good to sleep. i was a bit disappointed that all the time i was there my room was n ever cleaned or towels changed, even after leaving the "clean room" sign on the door. but everything was good.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
wonderful,good room and staff

room size and cleanliness, staff very helpful ,good internet
9
considering how much we paid i really wasnt expecting to much.i couldnt believe our room when we walked in very good size very clean,really good sized shower/toilet.and good stable wifi.Staff were excellent.Its on a main Jeepney /taxi route.its close enough to walk to restraunts bars etc but easier to jump on a jeepney.would definitly recomend and will most likely stay there next time im in town
Antonio A. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Great pleasant stay

Clean and tidy friendly staff
8.3
My stay there was very pleasant. would definately recomend this hotel to anyone. great staff, keep up the great work in there.
Joshua Y. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Have always enjoyed my stay

Great Service Staff, Nice Food, Quiet Rooms
9
I've always enjoyed coming back to Valley Front. Enjoyed their newly renovated restaurant on the 2nd Floor. The food is as good as I remembered. And quality of service is just as fantastic making my stay here enjoyable once again.
Joshua Y. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Always a treat to come back to

Friendly Staff Quiet Rooms Real Value For Money
9.3
Have stayed in Valley Front on numerous occasions. For starters booking a room here is a real steal considering the quality of service you receive. Rooms are pretty standard, not very big or small but its clean, has a hot shower, internet and really attentive staff. I only have praises for this hotel. So if you're looking for a value for money place to stay with 'A' Grade staff service then Valleyfront is the place.
Bjorn T. Couples Norway, March 30, 2013
Good value hotel near to most

affordable good food and clean room
6.3
Always a good value hotel friendly staf good food with 24h room service. I seen bigger rooms before but this is just enough have also a big TV in all rooms 3min taxi ride from Robinson.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04