or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Andy M. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
comfortable, peaceful, friendly staff

location near to city centre, quite hotel, good friendly staff
7
it was good easy to get around the city form its location, the staff very helpful and friendly, the room was basic but comfortable, some people would complain about lack of windows, but i didn't mind that. made the room very dark and good to sleep. i was a bit disappointed that all the time i was there my room was n ever cleaned or towels changed, even after leaving the "clean room" sign on the door. but everything was good.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
wonderful,good room and staff

room size and cleanliness, staff very helpful ,good internet
9
considering how much we paid i really wasnt expecting to much.i couldnt believe our room when we walked in very good size very clean,really good sized shower/toilet.and good stable wifi.Staff were excellent.Its on a main Jeepney /taxi route.its close enough to walk to restraunts bars etc but easier to jump on a jeepney.would definitly recomend and will most likely stay there next time im in town
Antonio A. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Great pleasant stay

Clean and tidy friendly staff
8.3
My stay there was very pleasant. would definately recomend this hotel to anyone. great staff, keep up the great work in there.
Joshua Y. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Have always enjoyed my stay

Great Service Staff, Nice Food, Quiet Rooms
9
I've always enjoyed coming back to Valley Front. Enjoyed their newly renovated restaurant on the 2nd Floor. The food is as good as I remembered. And quality of service is just as fantastic making my stay here enjoyable once again.
Joshua Y. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Always a treat to come back to

Friendly Staff Quiet Rooms Real Value For Money
9.3
Have stayed in Valley Front on numerous occasions. For starters booking a room here is a real steal considering the quality of service you receive. Rooms are pretty standard, not very big or small but its clean, has a hot shower, internet and really attentive staff. I only have praises for this hotel. So if you're looking for a value for money place to stay with 'A' Grade staff service then Valleyfront is the place.
Bjorn T. Couples Norway, March 30, 2013
Good value hotel near to most

affordable good food and clean room
6.3
Always a good value hotel friendly staf good food with 24h room service. I seen bigger rooms before but this is just enough have also a big TV in all rooms 3min taxi ride from Robinson.
Susan H. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

clean, centrally located, nice staffs
6
Valleyfront hotel is a clean, cozy and centrally located hotel at Cebu City. I will surely recommend this hotel to travellers in groups and travellers with family members with them.
Joan M. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2013
worth for the money if you want to stay for a nigh

money-worth for a night stay, friendly staff, free internet cafe
5.7
Close to the US immigration. Rooms are ok. Good for someone who wants to just sleep and not to stay all day. Shopping malls are far.
Joan M. Families with young children Philippines, March 13, 2013
close to the US embassy

staff are nice
5.3
close to the US embassy but not close to shopping areas.
Gordon B. Solo travelers Cyphrus, March 7, 2013
Nice staff

location
4.3
I booked for two nights but only stayed one night, didn't like this hotel, it was dark old and after midnight became loud people in and out of rooms all night, I was very disappointed and now realise why it has such good prices, I know its a budget hotel but the standard of customer let the place down and it needs a face lift

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03