or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Joan M. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2013
worth for the money if you want to stay for a nigh

money-worth for a night stay, friendly staff, free internet cafe
5.7
Close to the US immigration. Rooms are ok. Good for someone who wants to just sleep and not to stay all day. Shopping malls are far.
Joan M. Families with young children Philippines, March 13, 2013
close to the US embassy

staff are nice
5.3
close to the US embassy but not close to shopping areas.
Gordon B. Solo travelers Cyphrus, March 7, 2013
Nice staff

location
4.3
I booked for two nights but only stayed one night, didn't like this hotel, it was dark old and after midnight became loud people in and out of rooms all night, I was very disappointed and now realise why it has such good prices, I know its a budget hotel but the standard of customer let the place down and it needs a face lift
David S. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
Lovely service

Great service. Great security.
9
i enjoyed my stay at valleyfront, the staff were always attentive and always helpful. the location is good, but for those travelers wanting to be closer to cebu's cbd - book a different hotel. it's a 10 - 15 minute walk from here at least. good value for money! good rooms!
Maria A. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2013
nice hotel with a great service

foods
10
i'd love to stay again to valleyfront hotel Keep it up
Emmanuel W. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2013
A mixture

Great service
6.7
As with every hotel in the Philippines, the service was excellent. the only drawback is the lack of windows in the hotel room, and room service did not knock on my door enough. Room service was 24 hours and extremely fast, over a decent hotel.
Emmanuel W. Solo travelers Canada, February 13, 2013
Decent Hotel

Satellite TV
7.3
I actually had a bit of the flu when I was at Valleyfront, so I was in the hotel quite a bit. Room service is super fast, they come within 10 minutes and the are 24 hours. The rooms have no windows, and that isn't the best. A small insect problem at the end of the trip too. Despite that, great courteous service, friendly staff.
Rodney A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
Everything is great

Value
9
Very accomodating staff. Good location, quiet, clean rooms. Good wifi access. Breakfast being included was a nice bonus. I will stay here again as it is good value for a new clean hotel.
Christian T. Solo travelers Germany, February 10, 2013
good hotel for a low price

low price
8.7
It was my very first time in this hotel, the reason to check it out was just the low price of 14 euro per night. i didn´t expect to much, and i was right. the rooms are small, but functional. the bathroom was ok, but the toiletseat was broken, and that wasn´t really comfortable. Also the towelrack wasn´t fixed at the wall. But i was there for few hours, and it was ok for me. I would book the hotel again. Service, TV and WIFI was good and available.
Travel tip: The nightlift at Mango square in Cebu.
Chan P. Solo travelers South Korea, February 4, 2013
Lonely, nothing special.

City view view view
4.7
it was just cheap hotel with loud ventilation system. room was humid and dark. I wouldnt stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04