or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Bjorn T. Couples Norway, March 30, 2013
Good value hotel near to most

affordable good food and clean room
6.3
Always a good value hotel friendly staf good food with 24h room service. I seen bigger rooms before but this is just enough have also a big TV in all rooms 3min taxi ride from Robinson.
Susan H. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

clean, centrally located, nice staffs
6
Valleyfront hotel is a clean, cozy and centrally located hotel at Cebu City. I will surely recommend this hotel to travellers in groups and travellers with family members with them.
Joan M. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2013
worth for the money if you want to stay for a nigh

money-worth for a night stay, friendly staff, free internet cafe
5.7
Close to the US immigration. Rooms are ok. Good for someone who wants to just sleep and not to stay all day. Shopping malls are far.
Joan M. Families with young children Philippines, March 13, 2013
close to the US embassy

staff are nice
5.3
close to the US embassy but not close to shopping areas.
Gordon B. Solo travelers Cyphrus, March 7, 2013
Nice staff

location
4.3
I booked for two nights but only stayed one night, didn't like this hotel, it was dark old and after midnight became loud people in and out of rooms all night, I was very disappointed and now realise why it has such good prices, I know its a budget hotel but the standard of customer let the place down and it needs a face lift
David S. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
Lovely service

Great service. Great security.
9
i enjoyed my stay at valleyfront, the staff were always attentive and always helpful. the location is good, but for those travelers wanting to be closer to cebu's cbd - book a different hotel. it's a 10 - 15 minute walk from here at least. good value for money! good rooms!
Maria A. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2013
nice hotel with a great service

foods
10
i'd love to stay again to valleyfront hotel Keep it up
Emmanuel W. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2013
A mixture

Great service
6.7
As with every hotel in the Philippines, the service was excellent. the only drawback is the lack of windows in the hotel room, and room service did not knock on my door enough. Room service was 24 hours and extremely fast, over a decent hotel.
Emmanuel W. Solo travelers Canada, February 13, 2013
Decent Hotel

Satellite TV
7.3
I actually had a bit of the flu when I was at Valleyfront, so I was in the hotel quite a bit. Room service is super fast, they come within 10 minutes and the are 24 hours. The rooms have no windows, and that isn't the best. A small insect problem at the end of the trip too. Despite that, great courteous service, friendly staff.
Rodney A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
Everything is great

Value
9
Very accomodating staff. Good location, quiet, clean rooms. Good wifi access. Breakfast being included was a nice bonus. I will stay here again as it is good value for a new clean hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03