Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 236 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Joshua Y. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Have always enjoyed my stay

Great Service Staff, Nice Food, Quiet Rooms
9
I've always enjoyed coming back to Valley Front. Enjoyed their newly renovated restaurant on the 2nd Floor. The food is as good as I remembered. And quality of service is just as fantastic making my stay here enjoyable once again.
Report this review
Joshua Y. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Always a treat to come back to

Friendly Staff Quiet Rooms Real Value For Money
9.3
Have stayed in Valley Front on numerous occasions. For starters booking a room here is a real steal considering the quality of service you receive. Rooms are pretty standard, not very big or small but its clean, has a hot shower, internet and really attentive staff. I only have praises for this hotel. So if you're looking for a value for money place to stay with 'A' Grade staff service then Valleyfront is the place.
Report this review
Bjorn T. Couples Norway, March 30, 2013
Good value hotel near to most

affordable good food and clean room
6.3
Always a good value hotel friendly staf good food with 24h room service. I seen bigger rooms before but this is just enough have also a big TV in all rooms 3min taxi ride from Robinson.
Report this review
Susan H. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

clean, centrally located, nice staffs
6
Valleyfront hotel is a clean, cozy and centrally located hotel at Cebu City. I will surely recommend this hotel to travellers in groups and travellers with family members with them.
Report this review
Joan M. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2013
worth for the money if you want to stay for a nigh

money-worth for a night stay, friendly staff, free internet cafe
5.7
Close to the US immigration. Rooms are ok. Good for someone who wants to just sleep and not to stay all day. Shopping malls are far.
Report this review
Joan M. Families with young children Philippines, March 13, 2013
close to the US embassy

staff are nice
5.3
close to the US embassy but not close to shopping areas.
Report this review
Gordon B. Solo travelers Cyphrus, March 7, 2013
Nice staff

location
4.3
I booked for two nights but only stayed one night, didn't like this hotel, it was dark old and after midnight became loud people in and out of rooms all night, I was very disappointed and now realise why it has such good prices, I know its a budget hotel but the standard of customer let the place down and it needs a face lift
Report this review
David S. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
Lovely service

Great service. Great security.
9
i enjoyed my stay at valleyfront, the staff were always attentive and always helpful. the location is good, but for those travelers wanting to be closer to cebu's cbd - book a different hotel. it's a 10 - 15 minute walk from here at least. good value for money! good rooms!
Report this review
Maria A. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2013
nice hotel with a great service

foods
10
i'd love to stay again to valleyfront hotel Keep it up
Report this review
Emmanuel W. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2013
A mixture

Great service
6.7
As with every hotel in the Philippines, the service was excellent. the only drawback is the lack of windows in the hotel room, and room service did not knock on my door enough. Room service was 24 hours and extremely fast, over a decent hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06