or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Emmanuel W. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2013
A mixture

Great service
6.7
As with every hotel in the Philippines, the service was excellent. the only drawback is the lack of windows in the hotel room, and room service did not knock on my door enough. Room service was 24 hours and extremely fast, over a decent hotel.
Emmanuel W. Solo travelers Canada, February 13, 2013
Decent Hotel

Satellite TV
7.3
I actually had a bit of the flu when I was at Valleyfront, so I was in the hotel quite a bit. Room service is super fast, they come within 10 minutes and the are 24 hours. The rooms have no windows, and that isn't the best. A small insect problem at the end of the trip too. Despite that, great courteous service, friendly staff.
Rodney A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
Everything is great

Value
9
Very accomodating staff. Good location, quiet, clean rooms. Good wifi access. Breakfast being included was a nice bonus. I will stay here again as it is good value for a new clean hotel.
Christian T. Solo travelers Germany, February 10, 2013
good hotel for a low price

low price
8.7
It was my very first time in this hotel, the reason to check it out was just the low price of 14 euro per night. i didn´t expect to much, and i was right. the rooms are small, but functional. the bathroom was ok, but the toiletseat was broken, and that wasn´t really comfortable. Also the towelrack wasn´t fixed at the wall. But i was there for few hours, and it was ok for me. I would book the hotel again. Service, TV and WIFI was good and available.
Travel tip: The nightlift at Mango square in Cebu.
Chan P. Solo travelers South Korea, February 4, 2013
Lonely, nothing special.

City view view view
4.7
it was just cheap hotel with loud ventilation system. room was humid and dark. I wouldnt stay in this hotel again.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2013
Nice rooms / Good service

Good service/ very polite and helpful
7
nice hotel overall. although locals (including taxi drivers) believe the hotel is for "short time" customers only.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to rotonda (fuente osmena)
Francis C. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
Decent hotel with friendly service

Friendly service
9
I recently stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. It is a decent hotel with friendly service. Location is near commercial centers and other places of interest. Room is average in size but is clean and looks new. Staff is friendly and prompt. For the price of their rooms and their commendable service, I'll definitely stay again in this hotel when I get back to Cebu.
Ken M. Couples Canada, January 21, 2013
Just what I needed for. A busy weekend

Curtious staff and the room was quiet. For the price the small room was just fine
8.7
We got the room for sinolog. We had been very busy so the quiet room was great for our needs. The lounge was fun and late night snacks were good. It is about a 15 minute walk to the malls and the food but wi all the fun it. Was ok. 4 million people and it was a good time. Staff was great but they never entered our room to fix it up in our 3 day stay. Had to go to the desk for tissue paper butchery got it to the room quickly. I would stay there again
Travel tip: Watch your wallet. In busy activists just like everywhere else the pick pockets are busy
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2013
Nice hotel

Great location
7.3
Hotel rooms are quiet small , some have cabinets some dont. The room have basic amenities. The hotel has a reputation for a "short time" , i got weird looks from cAb drivers when i asked to be drive to the hotel... I would not recommend this unless probably if you are with a group or with your family. Staff are friendly. Close to rotonda for siteseeing.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2013
Nice hotel

Great staff
8.3
Nice hotel although we learned from the driver (airport transfer) that there are two parts of this hotel... 1 is for the hotel proper which is quiet nice and the second is for what the locals often called " Short time" area. Overall, i would say that our stay was quiet pleasant. My husband and i enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to crown regency for sky walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07