Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
245 reviews

179 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Nora D. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2015
Worth the price

Staffs, Rooms, Ambiance
6.3
It was overall okay, I just hoped that they had the EU socket.
Report this review
Ahmad T. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2015
cute and small

isolated, cute and small
6.3
my stay in this hotel is ok, however the room is extra small and i feei it is not worth the price. the entrance is very messy. i would prefer other hotels. Sorry
Report this review
Shira M. Groups Philippines, November 12, 2015
Nice room and good wifi

Wifi, room, lobby
7.3
Valleyfront Hotel airport transfer is expensive than fixed rate taxi. Only one ride going to Sto. Nino and lots of establish already in Fuente.
Report this review
Ceferino C. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2015
Affordable

Value for money
9.3
Comfortable and convenient in terms of accessibility in tourist destination
Report this review
Michele D. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2015
fair

in and out easy, quiete, solated
5
Report this review
Diony M. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2015
False advertisement

Food
5.3
This is not a 3 star hotel, it is a motel. The night we arrived, i feel like we are entering a different place because of the entrance. The room looks old and motel like setup. I feel insulted whenever we go out we are asked if we are cleared already. When we arrived after the tour, they will ask us if it is short time. If it was not paid via credit card and advance booking, i would have transferred to a better and real 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Reto S. Couples Liechtenstein, September 7, 2015
Great budget hotel, good location

Price, nice location, great breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Rick A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2015
very nice hotel

staff, wifi, 24 hour food
9.7
this is very nice and clean hotel, staff is helpful, i cant give any complaints about this place
Report this review
Sanggyu R. Couples South Korea, August 19, 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad

Valleyfront Hotel
2.7
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Report this review
Gel N. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2015
HOTEL UNDERRATED

the price
4
The room was not good, toilet was small, no toiletries
Report this review
1 - 10 of 179 reviews Next page
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01