or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Elevator Access Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ Lounge Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Main Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ Lounge Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ Lounge Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Conference Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function Hall 2 Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function Hall Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Celestial Gardens Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Cebu’s Best Lechon Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Court of Appeals Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Paseo San Ramon Banawa Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Taboan Dried Fish Market Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guadalupe Church & Shrine Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Professional Regulation Commission
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - The Enchanted Guadalupe Cave of Cebu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Securities and Exchange Commission Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hallway Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Koichi K. Groups Japan, June 15, 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Groups United States of America, June 6, 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5.7
Gerald D. Couples Canada, February 10, 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4.7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5.7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7.7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - FaçadeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Elevator AccessValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ LoungeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Main LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ LoungeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ LoungeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Conference RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function Hall 2Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function HallValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Celestial GardensValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Cebu’s Best LechonValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Court of AppealsValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Paseo San Ramon BanawaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Taboan Dried Fish MarketValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guadalupe Church & ShrineValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Professional Regulation CommissionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - The Enchanted Guadalupe Cave of CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Securities and Exchange CommissionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HallwayValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07