or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Elevator Access Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ Lounge Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Main Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ Lounge Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ Lounge Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Conference Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function Hall 2 Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function Hall Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Celestial Gardens Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Cebu’s Best Lechon Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Court of Appeals Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Paseo San Ramon Banawa Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Taboan Dried Fish Market Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guadalupe Church & Shrine Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Professional Regulation Commission
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - The Enchanted Guadalupe Cave of Cebu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Securities and Exchange Commission Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hallway Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (104)
Sort by:
Joserom B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Jongman J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 30, 2013
resonable

price, location, kimdness
7.7
The man conduct room when I check in the hotel. Even if bathroom is quite small, the hotel is reasonable. You can go to FUENTE circle on your feet.
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 3, 2013
Motel/Hotel was okay

comfortable room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
6
The room was relative okay but the downside of it was the idea of the hotel being a partly motel.
Bo N. Solo travelers Finland, November 17, 2013
Good and Relaxing

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, nice service.
8.3
Very nice stuff and very clean room.Good hotel service friendly staff,very good food. Nice view, and easy access to public transport.
Yunxiang Z. Solo travelers China, October 31, 2013
far,but easy to go to downtown downtown

clean
6.7
far from downtown,but easily to go,you can take a jeepny to anywhere you want.the stuff is friendly.wifi is good.
Hans P. Solo travelers Germany, October 26, 2013
good for that price

food available any time
7.3
even attached to a gardine Hotel in frnt - but well separated from this
Rasmey P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
Clean, friendly staffs, great value for the money

Friendly staffs, close to city center, great value
9.7
The check in was fast and the staffs were very friendly. Definitely would recommend this to everyone. Not too far from the Fuente circle and easy access to a jeepney.
Marikit P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
Accommodating peeps

Nice staff, attentive people, sort of like a motel
7.7
When I needed instructions on how to get to Bohol, the receptionist immediately attended to my needs, when I asked where to buy souvenirs they immediately gave me good instructions. I love their receptionist. The room is just fine for a single person like me. What surprised me there is that the atmosphere is like a motel. I so sorry. But i like the location since I immediately got myself into Crown regency Hotel just a P50 ride in the taxi to get my Sky Experience. It is also a one jeep ride to Sto nino church. I like my stay here... I just didnt like the motel atmosphere.
John C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
Value for money!!

Comfortable rooms, Best price, and Large bed
7.3
When I entered the hotel, I was disappointed because of the motel/ taxi rate rooms type that you will will see when you enter. The hotel should have a different entrance instead, I suggest. But the hotel is good and you'll get the value for your money. The room was very good but not perfectly clean. But it was okay. What I love about my stay here is the Large comfortable bed with electronic blanket which I like. The room provides many cabinets, mini ref., flat screen TV, and good shower. WHat I don't like; small toilet, no window, there is trash at the corner, only one socket for electricity, and the TV remote control is not working.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - FaçadeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Elevator AccessValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ LoungeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Main LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ LoungeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Visitors’ LoungeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Conference RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function Hall 2Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Function HallValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Celestial GardensValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Cebu’s Best LechonValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Court of AppealsValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Paseo San Ramon BanawaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Taboan Dried Fish MarketValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guadalupe Church & ShrineValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Professional Regulation CommissionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - The Enchanted Guadalupe Cave of CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Securities and Exchange CommissionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HallwayValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08