or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrance Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (9)
Sort by:
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6.7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Justin D. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7.7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room
Joan M. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2013
worth for the money if you want to stay for a nigh

money-worth for a night stay, friendly staff, free internet cafe
5.7
Close to the US immigration. Rooms are ok. Good for someone who wants to just sleep and not to stay all day. Shopping malls are far.
Joan M. Families with young children Philippines, March 13, 2013
close to the US embassy

staff are nice
5.3
close to the US embassy but not close to shopping areas.
Jerome D. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2012
Great location. but small rooms.

big tv
8
cheap hotel. value for money. a bit far from malls
Erwin R. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2012
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Location manageable.

Friendly staff. Hotel is clean enough. One ride to some places of interest.
7
Our stay there was rather pleasant. The staff were friendly and courteous. The hotel rooms were clean enough. The food in the hotel isn't bad although it was just plain. The location is farther from the city than most hotels but some areas of interest are just a ride away. The area where the hotel is a bit quiet--not so much nearby establishments. The area around the hotel is also dark at night--not so much street lighting--hence possible safety concerns. Hotel experience however was pleasant overall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're a first time Cebu visitor, try the Sky Walk. Should've tried it myself.
Manolito T. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2012
Cheap Good Access Point for Sinulog

The place looks clean. 5 Star in terms of orderliness.
7.7
there's only one thing that i don't like in their service. its the free breakfast thing, the chef is so lousy since i ordered foods at 6:00am in which i want it to be serve by 7:00am but almost 2 hours had past and our food had arrived yet. what a bad service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is great and very affordable.
Daniil M. Families with young children Russia, January 9, 2013
очень маленькие номера

Чисто в отеле
7
Был забронирован трехместный номер. Номер ооочень маленький. только кровати (двуспалная+односпальная), и ходить по стеночке.очень маленькая душевая, заливает весь туалет. Цена на агоде была намного выше и без завтрака, чем предлагаемая по факту с завтраком. Пешком до Робинсона минут 15 по довольно унылым кварталам, загазованность города очень сильная.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - InteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntranceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ExteriorValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08