or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Ned H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
bad location

price clean apears safe
4
boring
Paul L. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2015
value for money and staff who try their best

price ,value for money, location
7
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.
Craig H. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Geoffrey R. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6.7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Gerald D. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9.7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Alexander Z. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
Not Good

location
4.3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6.7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4.7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2014
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8.7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.
Koichi K. Groups Japan, June 15, 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05