or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Balestier

218 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329684 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard - No Window Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Plus - No Window Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Plus - With Window Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Deluxe Room Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Twin Room - No Window Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Internet Kiosk Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Reception
Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4143 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4143)
Sort by:
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
friendly staff

friendly staff,cosy room,great location
8
friendly staff,cosy room,great location............................
Melvin O. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Good Place just for a Nap

Great place for a layover, quick trip or budget trip
7.3
Simple and comfortable
Paweena M. Solo travelers Thailand, October 12, 2013
Room's small but that's ok for me,

Service
7.3
Ellen W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 12, 2013
strategic lication

clean, strategic, nice staff
8
bus stop can be found just in front of the hotel. if you are going to orchard, you can just take the 124 bus. the staff was so nice and helpful. hotel rooms were clean, but the room's size were quite small.
Goh I. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2013
Relaxing

cheap, clean and centrally located
8
Allen I. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Easy transportation access

Easy access for piblic transportation
6
Visnu C. Couples Thailand, October 10, 2013
Small room but adequate.

close to the market. Easy to find food.
5
Even though there was a sign "No Smoking" by law, the room was covered with cigarette smell. It was quite bad for me as I could hardly breath. The aircon did not work properly as they use central air. The television was not properly tuned.
Hady K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Clean and accessible hotel

affordable, clean and near bus stop
7
I often stayed here when do business. The price was reasonable and they have clean room , great shower. For transportation if you travel by bus, its quite convenience. The bus stop just in front of the hotel. This time I travel with my son and he like it very much, The bed was comfortable and the linen was soft. the one that need improvement is their bath mat is very small, but this better than before. I am sure will stay here for my next trip.
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
friendly staff

friendly staff,cosy room,great location
8
friendly staff,cosy room,great location...........................................
Hady K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Good price for comfortable tiny hotel

Clean, accessable, good price
6.3
I am a customer of Value hotel Balestier. I often come back here to stay when I came to Singapore. Even they not closed to MRT station but they have bus stop just in front of hotel and the staff very attentive. This time I stay with my son and we are enjoyed our comfortable bed. Even the room are small but quite cozy. The bathroom can say small but you can got right pressure of water for your freshness. I definitely will be back with this affordable rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Balestier SingaporeValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard - No WindowValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - SuperiorValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Plus - No WindowValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Plus - With WindowValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Deluxe RoomValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Twin Room - No WindowValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Internet KioskValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Balestier, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08