or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Balestier

218 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329684 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard - No Window Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Plus - No Window Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Plus - With Window Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Deluxe Room Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Twin Room - No Window Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Internet Kiosk Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Reception
Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4347 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4347)
Sort by:
Le Q. Couples Vietnam, February 9, 2014
Nice stay

Ok location, nice staff and clean room.
6.7
I enjoy my stay so much as the room was clean and conformtable.
Chong K. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2014
Hotel Location

Room, location and Value for money.
7.3
It is so great with the money and the clean and central of the place that I visited.
Jasmine M. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Balestier Review

strategic, friendly staff, restaurants nearby
6
What I liked about this hotel.. the staffs were friendly, location is pretty strategic. sort of in the middle of everywhere. Easy to look for food. Easy to get cab. But a lot of cab drivers do not seem to know about this hotel. What I didn't like abt the hotel. The rooms are really really small. so is the bathroom. Overall, decent place to crash after a long day out if you dont mind being in a confined place. MUST try: bah kut teh restaurants which are opposite the hotel, 7 mins walk away. my personal favorite.. Founder's Bak Kut Teh!
Franklin E. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2014
I had room upgrade for free upon checkin-in!

Clean. Attentive staff. Good location. Affordable.
9
Ching S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Affordable, clean and simple hotel

Budget price, walking distance to Whampoa food court with lots of local food choices and clean room
6.7
Good two nights stay, simple and clean rooms. If you are driving there, the parking lot is at the back entrance, only about 10 parking lots.
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
great location

great location,friendly staff,cosy room
7.7
great location,friendly staff,cosy room.................................................
Wei G. Couples China, February 5, 2014
quite good

location and clean
6.7
Zong L. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Cheap and clean

Cheap, clean and simple
6.7
The staff at the hotel is professional and accommodated to my date change request without much fuss ( I had made an error in the booking date as I had booked one night stay for 2/2/14 but in fact i needed to check-in on 3/2/14 and check-out on 4/2/14). The hotel room cleanliness is remarkable and the bed is comfortable for a budget hotel in Singapore.
Trung D. Couples Vietnam, February 3, 2014
Cheap but not good
3.7
Super small room, dirty, old. Will not come back.
John A. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2014
Clean, friendly staff, close to bus top

Close to bus stop, Clean and close to foodcourt
8.7
We are very satisfied and we will stay again in the future holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Balestier SingaporeValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard - No WindowValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - SuperiorValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Plus - No WindowValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Plus - With WindowValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Deluxe RoomValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Twin Room - No WindowValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Internet KioskValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Balestier, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01