Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Balestier

218 Balestier Road, Novena, Singapore 329684 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard - No Window Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Plus - No Window Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Plus - With Window Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Deluxe Room Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Twin Room - No Window Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Internet Kiosk Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Reception
Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Balestier Singapore - Free Shuttle to Novena MRT
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 4562 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4562)
Sort by:
Lanny S. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Good location

Good location, clean, comfort
7.3
Report this review
Elvira H. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2015
small room, budget hotel , but cozy

value over price, staff, location
6
Report this review
Wiwik K. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Average rates only

Staffs only
5
The rooms have a kind of smell, when first open the door. In fact it is clean, but the smell effects the mood of stay. No Toilet around the front desk or lobby as usual. Will re-consider back to this hotel as there are others same rates, but better condition. tq
Report this review
Howard B. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Great stay

Location, service, great staff
8
Report this review
Pendi L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Farrer Park MRT Station walko about 12 minutes

business restaurants shopping
6
so far my stay is good
Report this review
Hsiao H. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
5.7
Report this review
Fan O. Solo travelers China, July 16, 2015
Not a good hotel
2
I stayed in this hotel from 13th to 16th July 2015 and it was a horrible experience for me. The whole hotel doesn't have a window and you can always smell of smoke, and the bed sheet was dirty as well. So I required to change a room, eventually I changed 3 times during my 3 nights stay. But all the room weren't good with bad smell, small and dirty. Moreover, all of this made me sick, couldn't stop tearing and sniffing. I wanted to change to anther hotel and get refund from the this hotel, but the staff was very rude and rejected me. In conclusion, I think this hotel doesn't worth the price, and it is really smelly and dirty.
Report this review
Cheng W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2015
ok stay

location, location, location
7
have difficulty checking in, after i have made my booking through agoda, as the reception did not received the booking confirmation. after making a few phone call the helpful staff manage to sort things out. room was ok. clean and have all the things i need. the wall is thin and could hear every word of conversation from the room beside. overall didnt have a good night sleep.
Report this review
Guan J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2015
location, food

location, food
9.7
good location and nice food around hotel, will stay again next visited.
Report this review
Kwok J. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2015
Efficient

Location, cleanliness, staff
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Balestier SingaporeValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Standard - No WindowValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - SuperiorValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Plus - No WindowValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Superior Plus - With WindowValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Deluxe RoomValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Twin Room - No WindowValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Internet KioskValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Balestier Singapore - Free Shuttle to Novena MRT

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Balestier, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05