or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Nice

302 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329738 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Amenities Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Interior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior Room
Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Internet Corner
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1109 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1109)
Sort by:
Vanja H. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
Lovely hotel service!

Very handy hotel staff, helpful and always there for your needs.
8.3
A bit out of the city but definitely handy if you want to be out of the CBD! Bus station and taxi's are just outside of the road!
Misaki S. Couples Japan, September 14, 2012
price
5
I wouldn't reccommend ppl book a room first fllor its so noisy at night
Mulyono T. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2012
Nice budget hotel

Near eateries
8
Had changed hotels after previous nights sleep, which was awful. The staff here were welcoming and accommodating, also a change from the previous hotel. Bed was comfortable, air conditioning good, so for around the same price as the previous night this would rate four stars to none. Buses outside to Novena MRT, where quick undergound takes you downtown no problem at all. Local street food also good, particularly the shop directly on the left going out the lobby doors. Every time I walked by I felt like buying something, so in the end I did.
Lim Z. Couples September 11, 2012
Good Hotel

Location with nice Ba Chang
7.3
Staff were on the ball and efficient. Rooms are clean, only setback is the parking.
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, September 9, 2012
clean but small room

clean room and nice staff
5.3
staff is nice, location is ok with bus stop downstair, room is clean and with free wifi. however, the room is too small especially the toilet. the toilet has gone wet totally after we took the shower.
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, September 9, 2012
small room

clean, good staff, with wifi
4.7
the room is small but clean. it's good that there is wifi. however, the toilet is too small, and it doesnt not separate the showering corner from the toilet. after we took the shower, the whole toilet was wet and it's very slippery and dangerous. it's very bad that we cannot control the aircon ourself. When we felt cold or hot, we needed to call the main desk everytime which is very inconvenience. one more, the room is not soundproof and we exprerienced a very noisy night. a guy was shouting at the corridor (repeating till morning) from the midnight of our third day stay and there was no one to stop him :(
Yanyan Z. Couples China, September 3, 2012
Loverly hotel with impress services.

Services
7.7
first of all when i step in to the hotel i can feel the nice reception unlike those hotel example 81 feel like hourly motels.the service staff i really impress of their effort and services.once i did mention about the local program cant be watch but surprizing the next day it back to service.overall i impress the place.good job keep it up
Imee F. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
Lovely small rooms

room designs
7.7
We had great stay though the room is small. The place is clean. The price is very affordable. The staffs are welcoming.
Edward C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2012
enjoy

Room very clean , and easy to take public transport
6.7
Room very clean , and easy to take public transport
Shandy A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2012
Good Service, windowed room, free Inet Limitation

Clean, Fit with Budget, Big Window
7.7
I used to stay at budget hotel during my business trip. Since i always got room with no window (make me feel like imprison), Value Hotel Nice has been my top option due to the big window they got. the room is neat, tv, tower already there, but i hate the limitation of the free internet. they give you like $10 SGD worth of Inet and once you start using it theres no pause until it run out. you ended up need to buy extra credit if you need inet access for your business purposes. the location is OK. reachable with bus and taxi but quite far from MRT. i'm staying with my wife and we having a good time overall.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you use MRT mostly during your trip, please consider this hotel as an alternative, due to the location quite far from MRT station. and its not a good place for business traveler who often use Internet feature from hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel FacadeValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin roomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - AmenitiesValue Hotel Nice Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Nice Singapore - InteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - TwinValue Hotel Nice Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Internet Corner

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Nice, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04