Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Nice

302 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329738 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Amenities Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Interior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard Room
Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Internet Corner
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1043 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1043)
Sort by:
Johanes W. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2011
Reasonable price

Price.. did i mentioned good price?
6.3
The hotel is really suitable for stop and go type of travel. its lobby located right on street side, without special parking or stopping bay, makes its difficult if u need to unload lots of luggage. to make things worse, the hotel did not equipped with trolley. even so, the staff is kind enough to assist you with your luggage. room is crampy but clean. if you need to stay more than just sleep, i suggest you choose other hotel.
Travel tip: less luggage is better. do try the famous Rou gou cha nearby
The M. Couples Vietnam, December 25, 2011
good location with an acceptable price

next to the bus stop
7
The hotel is located nearby the central of Singapore. It takes around 10 mins to go to the city by bus which is in front of the hotel. Although the room here is quite small, it is clean. For our new married couple, this hotel is acceptable compared between the price, location and quality.
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, December 23, 2011
very very small room

nothing particular
2.7
I continue travelling three weeks every month for overseas business trip and carry big luggage weighing about 30kg. With this size of luggage, the room is too small to move around. And there is no proper wiring to hang the washed underwear. Although the wifi is available, the connection is not smooth and it is not comfortably used. In general, Singapore is too expensive to stay and the budget business traveler like myself has to stay at this level of hotel, unfortunately. The reception is not friendly at all and one day, I found that all the staff were smoking outside with the entrance door was open. They don't care anybody going into the hotel. Only when I called them, then they will come in. There is no courtesy at all. And the quality of cleanliness of the room is also questionable. I don't know to whom to recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: At a walking distance, there is a supermarket. And there are some convenience stores around.
Saw L. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2011
Small but clean

cleans
6
the hotel room is small but clean. got free water and hair dryer as well. is easy to take bus to everywhere just waiting at front of the hotel. all the staffs very friendly and will help to you whatever you need for helps! but, if the rooms bigger a bit is perfect!
Restaurant Tip: can take singapore style breakfast just by walk in few minutes to the market...just behind the hotel.
David T. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2011
Simple hotel with a basic room with amenities

simple room, have all the basic amenties, shower, blower, tv
6
simple room but with all the basics provided, great service from the staff as well.
Erna H. Couples Germany, December 18, 2011
good value for money! but super small.

super food court around the corner. authentic area.
6.7
if you just sleep there it's absolutely fine. mrt is not really in walking distance. friendly staff! if the room is too cold, just inform the reception to stop aircondition.
Aishah R. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2011
lovely hotel with great smile

reception and room.
9
nice was nice. not as what i expect. thought it would be too simple but it was just nice. great customer service by the reception staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: great for staying for the night to rest.
Fenny L. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2011
Clean and nice, friendly hotel

Friendly staff, nice place, clean
7.7
i stayed with my friends in the hotel, for our short trip. the hotel's location was nice, near the bus stop, opposite the balistier point. friendly staff, clean room, eventhough it was a very small room and bathroom. with the price, recommended to stay in the gotel again, especially for a short time travel :)
Chong C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2011
simple and nice

convenient
6.3
I choose this hotel as it is near to my customer place. Hotel is compact with all the basic things (very considerate and earth friendly). Room is small and well cleaned. Good foods around the area and easily accesible. Transport is convenient too.
Fenny L. Groups Indonesia, December 11, 2011
Nice hotel Nice Room

nice hotel with nice room
7.7
I stayed in the hotel with my friends, during our short-trip to Singapore. The room is really nice and clean. I would recommend going to this hotel again. the price is nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel FacadeValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin roomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - AmenitiesValue Hotel Nice Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Nice Singapore - InteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - TwinValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Internet Corner

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Nice, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07