or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Nice

302 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329738 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Amenities Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Interior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard Room
Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Internet Corner
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1033 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1033)
Sort by:
Erna H. Couples Germany, December 18, 2011
good value for money! but super small.

super food court around the corner. authentic area.
6.7
if you just sleep there it's absolutely fine. mrt is not really in walking distance. friendly staff! if the room is too cold, just inform the reception to stop aircondition.
Aishah R. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2011
lovely hotel with great smile

reception and room.
9
nice was nice. not as what i expect. thought it would be too simple but it was just nice. great customer service by the reception staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: great for staying for the night to rest.
Fenny L. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2011
Clean and nice, friendly hotel

Friendly staff, nice place, clean
7.7
i stayed with my friends in the hotel, for our short trip. the hotel's location was nice, near the bus stop, opposite the balistier point. friendly staff, clean room, eventhough it was a very small room and bathroom. with the price, recommended to stay in the gotel again, especially for a short time travel :)
Chong C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2011
simple and nice

convenient
6.3
I choose this hotel as it is near to my customer place. Hotel is compact with all the basic things (very considerate and earth friendly). Room is small and well cleaned. Good foods around the area and easily accesible. Transport is convenient too.
Fenny L. Groups Indonesia, December 11, 2011
Nice hotel Nice Room

nice hotel with nice room
7.7
I stayed in the hotel with my friends, during our short-trip to Singapore. The room is really nice and clean. I would recommend going to this hotel again. the price is nice.
David T. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2011
Simple hotel with a basic room with amenities

location near city area
6
basic hotel with basic amenties. reasonable prciing
Clarance T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2011
Small hotel

Modern though outside appearance looks classical
5.3
The room initially we stayed was quite stink and smelly, then requested move to next room and managed to have better room
Lim Z. Couples December 9, 2011
Great Hotel once again

Location
7.3
Room is always clean and location is good! Except the parking spaces are always so limited.
Eldrick R. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2011
Great location with small but clean rooms

close to the bus station and establishments, helpful staffs
9
my wife and i enjoyed our stay in this hotel. the hotel is very clean. though the room is quite small and the bathroom as well, the hotel compensates on prompt service and helpful staffs. the hotel also offers free internet for our room which is very helpful when you're in singapore. we would love to stay here again on our next visit to singapore.
Todd M. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2011
Its A Nice and Clean Hotel In Singapore

Clean but small room
10
over all i could say that this is standard budget type of hotel in singapore.its very clean,i had no problems with its neatness.its just the room is so small..i feel like stay on a mouse house.but i must say their staff were so accommodating and very friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hote is close to a bus station which could take you anywhere to all destination in singapore...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel FacadeValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin roomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - AmenitiesValue Hotel Nice Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Nice Singapore - InteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - TwinValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Internet Corner

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Nice, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02