Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Nice

302 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329738 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Amenities Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Interior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior Room
Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Internet Corner Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Free Shuttle to Novena MRT
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1123 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Xueyun Z. Couples China, August 25, 2014
Not too bad

wifi good n stuff nice
6
We were in room 305,smell smoke,not good though,
Alexander C. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Suitable

Staff, cleanliness, comfy bed
7.3
Maria C. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
superb staff

v
8
very helpful staff; accessible to places you want to go; easy checkin and checkout
Dolruedee S. Families with young children United States of America, August 23, 2014
FamilyVacation

Good location, good price, excellent front desk
8.3
Nice. I expected the room to be small, but it was a little bit too small even we stayed in the superior room with window. If we stay for 1-2 days, it would have worked fine. But we stayed for 4 days and it got to be a little bit to small and discomfort for 2 adults and 1 five-year old boy. We did not have a place to put our two carry-on suitcases and still could walk around the bed easily. We had to climb over the bed to get to the other side of the bed. We spent most our days visitting places, not really staying in the room much. When we are in the room, a person can walk one at a time comfortably, otherwise you are kind of blocing each other ways. The room is clean enough, the floor was smelling ciggarette even though guesses are no allowed to smoke in the building. Our cloths and room smelled like smoke most of the time.
Adlin A. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
Pleasant staycation

Clean, comfortable, convenient
10
Quiet and pleasant.
Rhodora C. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
Nice

Nice
7.7
Nice value for what you pay.
Nur D. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Friendly Environment with a good centralised place

Easy to take any transport, near to the mall and it is a clean hotel to stay in.
7.7
Great. The check in and out is fast. The front desk is so helpful and friendly.
Lester L. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2014
Cosy

Cleanliness, Location, Price
9
It was enjoyable as the room is clean and comfy. The window made a different to brighten up the entire room in the day. There is 24/7 mini mart just outside the hotel and on the left there is delicious dumpling store. There is also a wet market within 5mins walk to try more local delights. Parking is limited. Wifi signal is good.
Sharon Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
Short stay

Near food outlets. Near town. Bus stop in front of hotel
7
Good location. Room cleanliness needs improvement. Floor dusty. Only 3-in-1 beverages provided. A fridge would be nice.
James K. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Good

Price, close to supermarket, staff
7.7
The Value Hotel chain have better-trained staff than comparable hotels in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel FacadeValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin roomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - AmenitiesValue Hotel Nice Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Nice Singapore - InteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - TwinValue Hotel Nice Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Internet CornerValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Free Shuttle to Novena MRT

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Nice, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01