Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Nice

302 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329738 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Amenities Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Interior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard Room
Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Internet Corner
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1054 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1054)
Sort by:
Emanuele V. Solo travelers Italy, December 26, 2013
Hotel clean but room too small

hotel clean, staff friendly, internet available but expensive
6
the hotel is clean and the staffs is friendly. But in the room there are none cabins and the bathroom is quite small
Noner I. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
Just a budget hotel

Easy access to public bus, near mrt stations, many foodshops nearby
6.3
Dave T. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Simple, Laidback

Good price, clean room, nice service
8
It was nice as the staffs are friendly. Clean room.
Sudarno K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
7.7
Sucheait K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Good Food, Good Price
7
Good location, Good local restaurants, consider Good price among singapore hotel.
Ju T. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
Good location cosy room

Location cleanliness
7.3
Good location Near to the mrt Clean and cosy rooms
Carlos A. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2013
ok

nice hotel surroundings
4.7
Anh D. Business travelers Vietnam, November 23, 2013
budget hotel

cheap and clean room
5.7
Wolfgang W. Solo travelers Germany, November 23, 2013
not so nice, rather a foxhole

friendly staff, location okay
5.7
sometimes i wonder when some budget hotel chains will adjust beds in vertical position and ask u to sleep upright to make rooms even smaller. i had been staying at another value property a few years ago and my impression that time was better. at nice there was not much nice except the friendly staff. the rooms are so super-barebone and tiny (bathroom is a joke) that even tune is luxury compared to here. i chose the superior with natural daylight, but at this value-property that did not mean much, as the window was facing a residential highrise building just a few meters away, so all those tenants there could easily watch you when the curtain is open. really, i know sg is a very expoensive place, but if you cannot afford to spend a few $ more, then better stay away from sg altogether, rather then humilating yourself i9n such a foxhole. luckily it was just one night for me here, as i arrived in sg very late in the evening and did not want to spend a lot of money on my first night. i was really relieved when moving to a 4-star property the next morning. even in expensive sg, such a place is no value for money really. i am for sure not going back to the nice again.
Anh D. Business travelers Vietnam, November 22, 2013
budget hotel

cheap and clean room
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel FacadeValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin roomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - AmenitiesValue Hotel Nice Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Nice Singapore - InteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - TwinValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Internet Corner

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Nice, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06