or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Nice

302 Balestier Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329738 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Amenities Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Interior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard Room
Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior Room Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Internet Corner
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1048 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1048)
Sort by:
Ju T. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
Good location cosy room

Location cleanliness
7.3
Good location Near to the mrt Clean and cosy rooms
Carlos A. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2013
ok

nice hotel surroundings
4.7
Anh D. Business travelers Vietnam, November 23, 2013
budget hotel

cheap and clean room
5.7
Wolfgang W. Solo travelers Germany, November 23, 2013
not so nice, rather a foxhole

friendly staff, location okay
5.7
sometimes i wonder when some budget hotel chains will adjust beds in vertical position and ask u to sleep upright to make rooms even smaller. i had been staying at another value property a few years ago and my impression that time was better. at nice there was not much nice except the friendly staff. the rooms are so super-barebone and tiny (bathroom is a joke) that even tune is luxury compared to here. i chose the superior with natural daylight, but at this value-property that did not mean much, as the window was facing a residential highrise building just a few meters away, so all those tenants there could easily watch you when the curtain is open. really, i know sg is a very expoensive place, but if you cannot afford to spend a few $ more, then better stay away from sg altogether, rather then humilating yourself i9n such a foxhole. luckily it was just one night for me here, as i arrived in sg very late in the evening and did not want to spend a lot of money on my first night. i was really relieved when moving to a 4-star property the next morning. even in expensive sg, such a place is no value for money really. i am for sure not going back to the nice again.
Anh D. Business travelers Vietnam, November 22, 2013
budget hotel

cheap and clean room
5
Johannes M. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2013
nice, not to expensive

near resto, near bus, quiet cheap
6
i have stayed in here so many times, i still think this hotel is quiet good because near bak kut tea resto, and easy to get in the bus.
Jithendra D. Couples Netherlands, November 9, 2013
for business people

location, internet, bed
5.3
Hotel is way too expensive for what you get. But this is Singapore so its common I suppose. Rooms are very small and we stayed at a superior one. Bathroom is a cube, basically having a shower on the toilet. No storage space for bags or even clothes. Hotel staff is indifferent with the exception of one very friendly male receptionist who was always smiling and very helpful. Also very thin walls, noisy during night/ morning. We were on the 5th floor. Not recommended for a romantic stay
Russell M. Couples Canada, November 7, 2013
Pleasant experience

The Hotel
8.3
Leong H. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
spectacular

Fast internet, Clean room and friendly staff.
9.3
Siew M. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Terrible stay - smallest room i ever stayed.

close to local restaurant
2.7
room is super small especially toilet cant even turn around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel FacadeValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Twin roomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - AmenitiesValue Hotel Nice Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Nice Singapore - InteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Hotel ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - TwinValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Standard RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Superior RoomValue Hotel Nice Singapore - Internet Corner

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Nice, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04