or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9572 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9572)
Sort by:
Stephanie G. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2014
Quiet sorroundings and close to malls

Attentive staff, fast internet, fast check-in and check-out
8.3
It was relaxing and peacful, close to the malls and close to the mrt station,
Stephanie G. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2014
Relaxing

Near the mrt, fast internet, close to local restaurants
8.3
Very quiet and the hotel is clean even if it is small. Close to mrt and malls.
Ariful I. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 21, 2014
Horrible place

Location and thats it
3.7
The room was horribly tiny. There were no chairs in the room, no table. The beds were probably made for really small people. Two people could not stand side by side. The housekeeping people were really tardy. I left the room at 8:30 in the morning and came back around 5 and still the room was not cleaned. The bathroom was so tiny that there was no shower enclosure. If you showered, you wet the entire bathroom, inkling the commode, and basin. It was really bad. I would never ever go back to this so-called hotel.
Roby L. Couples Indonesia, March 21, 2014
small hotel but nice and clean

near city,easy access,airport shuttle available
7.3
good,because the hotel area near city
Jean F. Business travelers France, March 21, 2014
Good value for money at SG standards..

Nice hotel for the price, a bit far from MRT..
6.7
Claire S. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Comfy bed, nice view, cheap
8.3
Really enjoyed my stay at value hotel. Feels more than a budget hotel and the pool, although small, is located on the 7th floor. Away fr traffic and crowd.
Wen Y. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Location, Friendly staff, clean
7.3
Sian K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
A very clean, comfortable and affordable hotel

Clean, fast service and comfortable
9.7
I feel very comfortable, clean and fast service. Value for money.
Valentino I. Couples Indonesia, March 20, 2014
Not special at all

Small room, free wifi, bad location
5.7
Feel very sad because the hotel location is not good, even the price is not expensive, and and nothing special here
Hesham N. Couples New Zealand, March 20, 2014
budget

nothing
4.7
as a frequent traveller this hotel was too small for one person let alone for couple we can only walk side way and that was not the real problem as the real problem was the bathroom every time we have a shower the bed room flooded with water as nothing to stop the water , we had to buy our own body wash as soap was not provided !!you cant open the window as you will be exposed to every window in front of you breakfast was very low standard being in Singapore wifi just another big problem , we could not wait to get out of this budget hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04