or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
8788 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (8788)
Sort by:
Nathasha A. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2013
fantastic stay

room, price, design
7.3
we love our stay and this is really value of money, never regret and we look forward for our next stay
Soon K. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2013
ok for short stay

quiet, clean & 15min walk to mrt
5.7
This the second time i stay in this hotel. But the experience didnt improve much. The staff is not really that friendly, the wifi at level 5 is extremely slow,dc from internet often connection problem and the hotel actually restrict customer to $10 limit for wifi daily :( . The room and toilet is small, for asians still ok but for foreigners you will have difficulties moving around inside the room. They also do not provide refrigerator inside the room. The location is pretty accessible to town like orchard and the mrt station is just 2 bus stop away or a 15min walk.
Beng J. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2013
nothing special, no problem at all

location, price, easy access
5
no problem at all, everything was ok, nothing worth special mention
Marielle E. Solo travelers Belgium, September 23, 2013
noisy hotel with too many groups

price, location and enough rooms
4.7
disappointing as it is noisy and it could be cleaner. Too many groups of Chinese tourists talking hard in the corridors.
Siti A. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
basic..nothing great

comfy bed. awesome tv
4.7
Staff was average. Room looked pretty decent. Dont expect much if you are really on a tight budget.
Kevin Y. Business travelers September 23, 2013
Okay for a quick stay. A bit far away from CBD.

Reasonable price, new hotel, clean
7
A good stay. The room was spartan -- no hangars for my work clothes -- and they overly perfume the entire hotel.
Florentina E. Business travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Value for money

Comfortable bed, easy access to public transport, close to restaurants
5.3
good enough as i stay in the room for sleep only. means whole day out, so what i need only comfortable bed for rest.
Amanda C. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 23, 2013
Budget Hotel - ver clean

Clean, tidy, comfy bed
6.7
Fast check in, no issues. Not the flashes but was ok for us.
Iain W. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
poor value, cramped hotel, v. limited facilities

wifi, location, service ok, lifts good
4
was disappointed by very small size of room ... not enough to swing a mouse nexr mind a cat. no fridge in room, no minibar, no restaurant, no bar. moudly smell in room made better by air-conditioning but each time came back assaulted by smell. no window in room. expensive for what was ... imagine price was doubled for f1 weeeknd (though i didn't go for that)
Ng C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
Comfortable And near restaurants

Near to city cheap affordable rate
8
I stay in this hotel each time I visit singdpire because it is cheap n near to all local eateries. The staff are polite and helpful. The room is just right size for the rate. I enjoy my morning walk around the residential area nearby. I feel like I am a resident too. The hotel is close to airport n shopping centers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06