or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9308 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9308)
Sort by:
Muhamad H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
nice location and easy access to town and airport

clean and looks new
7.7
good and value for money ! recommend to stay more than 2 days
Ai K. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
good

Near to city, quiet and easy access to public transport
6
good, will recommend to friends and relatives. Room very clean and comfortable
Grace C. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Good value for Singapore

Good value. friendly staff, clean
7.7
This hotel was convenient for us as it was close to our relatives' apartment. The service was good and staff was attentive to our needs. Best of all, they upgraded us to a more spacious room, which is great considering that size costs premium in Singapore. The room was clean and everything worked well. In short, very good value. You can hop onto buses, or get a taxi easily, and the place is surrounded by eateries. However, the hotel is a little far away from the MRT station, and not within the Orchard road location.
Grace C. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Good budget hotel

Clean, good value, attentive staff
7.7
Staff was friendly and they upgraded us to a better room. The room was clean and everything worked well. In short, very good value. You can hop onto buses, or get a taxi easily, and the place is surrounded by eateries.
Clara E. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
A nice hotel

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.3
A good stay
Anh T. Couples Vietnam, December 26, 2013
Expensive
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Khen B. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
nice

friendly, clean, good service
7.3
nice
Wah K. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Nice clean no frill hotel

Location is good, hotel is clean and parking lot available
6.7
Its just for a night stay so basically we just wanted a nice clean room. And they did so provided us with that. We drove in so we wanted to have a parking lot available. They do have one but we have to pay for it which I think it is a let down. Nevertheless, its still a good stay there and we may consider staying over again next time.
Anton W. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Value for money!

Value for money, near to Orchard, comfortable room
6.3
We hesitated to stay at this hotel for the second time because we feel imprisoned due to the extremely small spaces we experienced during our first stay at the hotel. We decided to upgrade the room category to the one that has window and our impression totally changed! If you are looking for a room that is value for money accompanied with accessibility to Orchard, I would recommend this place. Bad points about the hotel: Most of the time the water in the bathroom may spill to the floor outside. Pillows are the worst you can get. Floor feels rather sticky and slippery which is uncomfortable.
Adrian L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
would not consider staying here again

NONE
4
Bad parking - insufficient parking space(only 1 floor), unfriendly and rude staff - not helpful, talk with no respect, wont help in getting car park space for you, smelly - smell of paint everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05