Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
8916 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (8916)
Sort by:
Dave R. Business travelers Canada, August 4, 2014
good staff, clean room , nice

staff, clean, location
6.7
good time
Bradley F. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Value Hotel Thompson

Clean, Nice Staff, Good Value
9.3
Great, had no problems and made staying in Singapore easy and fun.
Ming W. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
small

good location, clean and cheap
6
pleasant place, nice and clean. worth the money
Mohamed N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Room is too small and without window

I can think of only 2 which are location and friendly staff.
5.7
Not so pleasant but quite satisfactory given that that weekend was hari raya weekend and the hotel was fully booked.
Margarita T. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2014
Not worth it for the price we paid

The surroundings
4.3
We booked this hotel because an officemate of mine recommended it. I think our experience was different mainly because of the location of our rooms. - No window - make sure you inform the hotel that you want a room with window/s - There was a foul smell coming from the drainage of the room. Really stinky. - very few English channels... - Bed was too small and looked like it needed a change in linens. - The only food stall near it was Chinese food stall and a seafood restaurant...far from the main action - The girl in the frontdesk was not very approachable. We asked her if she can call a cab for us and she looked like we were asking too much of a favor. Didn't even smile when we talked with her. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Overall.I will not recommend this to anyone. Book a better hotel. with the price we paid, we found out there are better hotels we can get.
Ko S. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2014
narrow room

only good location
4
Nothing special coz small room , expensive
Teo L. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2014
2 star hotel

Location
4
Jeffery J. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2014
standard

location, value of money, shuttle service to novena mrt
5.7
The stay was ok. The location is good near to Mt Elizabeth Novena Singapore. The Best thing is that they provide free shuttle bus to Novena MRT Station. Unfortunately, they only works for morning till noon and there isn't any shuttle pick up service from Novena MRT to the Hotel.
Effendy E. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
very small room and poor location

just value for money
5.7
the room is very small included the toilet, very different from the picture in agoda. very crowded, may be in vacation season.
Poh S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
It's a OK hotel to stay

helpful receptionist, swimming pool, clean
6.7
Wifi facility make us convenient to online, but line not stable, have to log in a few times in one evening. The room is clean. Interior design of the room is simple and hard to fail. Table provided (make up table) is small and hardly to put any stuff. Breakfast is filling. Air conditioner looks not working but it is still cool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05