or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9090 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9090)
Sort by:
Geraldine P. Groups Philippines, September 6, 2014
My Stay at Value Hotel

The cleaners are polite. The place is peaceful. It's accessible.
6.7
Our stay was okay. We enjoyed it. The receptionist are not that polite and no one assisted us to carry our bags when we arrived. Overall, everything is fine.
Sugianto S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Suitable for business n travelling hotel

Staffs were polite, room is clean, price is not expensive
7.7
I like this hotel to stay. Easy to get bus or go to MRT. Staff called a taxi if needed. Easy to get food everytime. Facilities are good, incl wifi. Soap n shampoo are enough for a person in a day.
Norhazlinah A. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Its clean, convenience, clean

The hotel is clean, easy to find food for non halal eater, near to town and fav hawker newton and staffs there are very nice and friendly.
8.7
It has been an awesome stay.
Joan N. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
Worst
3.3
Awful because of the staff
Selly S. Families with young children Australia, September 6, 2014
Just the worst
2.3
Awfull, this was the 13 th hotel we have stayed at in many differant countries this trip, overpriced by double, tiniest rooms, shocking bathroom the size of a closet, bad odour from toilet, insolent staff. This is singapore full of english speakers, so at least have staff speak english, a terrible overpriced bad service hotel, sheets replaced but not underlay, not cleaned under bed, best thing in hotel were the lifts, never again will we go here.
Shen C. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Clean and Simple.

location. price. facilities.
6
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
value for money , friendly normal size hotel

price, swimming pool and conveiniance
6.7
We have stayed here several times with no problems, unfortunately the guests next door were so loud and obnoxious all through the night, but reception were good enough to move us immediately , so have only good things ro say about the staff, but some clientèle are simply SCUM
Rowena B. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2014
The room is small

Pool and gym are nice
5.7
Geoffroy H. Couples France, September 5, 2014
A cheap room but Value Balestier has more charm

price, location,
4.7
Cheaper when book online, no space for taxi to stop, floor of the corridors were not very clean. Room smell bad.
King B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Value Hotel

Got car park , good location
7.7
I stay in twin single bed room , the room is small but is ok for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07