Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 366

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 9915 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9915)
Sort by:
Zulkhairi S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2015
bad location, bad room condition, smelly & moist

good lift condition
3.3
i wont stay at the hotel anymore. i took me 15minutes of walking to the nearest MRT station. Taxi was hardly to get. Room is small & smelly. The room doesn't have good air flow.
Report this review
Soukkhongthong V. Families with older children Laos, June 5, 2015
Great hotel !!!

Nice service
10
Comfortable
Report this review
Donald O. Business travelers United States of America, June 4, 2015
No clock; missed wake-up call

The price an location were just what I wa looking for.
5.3
Unfortunately, I did not receive my wakeup call as scheduled. There were no windows in the guest room, nor any clocks or option to check the time on the television. I called to request a wakeup call and was assured it would come, but it did not. Fortunately, I had set an alarm on my mobile. No wifi available, either, except at additional cost. Overall, a satisfactory stay; I would have appreciated the wakeup call, though.
Report this review
Silvia N. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2015
nice location, fair price, small room

nice location, fair price, near to some food market
6.3
near to MRT and bus station, walking distance to food market (street food) and a famous bak kut teh restaurant, but the room was a little bit too small but overall nice stay
Report this review
Cendrianie C. Families with older children Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Good location

Good location
6.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Syahid A. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Cheap and Good

price, staff and amenities
7
Should have made the parking fees complimentry. Nothing special.
Report this review
Jinyuan K. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Small room, weak aircon, cigarette smell

Decent price.
5.3
Expected the small room, but aircon was so weak at lowest temperature and highest fan speed that i was sweating the whole time. Information on check in and out was not easily available, and the staff did not say anything except name & ic please and your room number.
Report this review
Deasy H. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2015
The room is very dirty!

location only
9
Value Hotel at Thompson has dirty! The floor & furniture are all dusty. the toilet seat has mold all over and we have to complaint three times before they start cleaning the room. We have to ask them to bleach the bathroom. The room was very dusty. I found hairs (not mine) in the bed sheet. In my opinion, it is better to spend a bit more money to get other hotel room which will offer you better service. That way, you can enjoy your trip better. Dirty hygiene can cause you to get sick especially if you have children with you.
Report this review
Usha D. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Value for money !!!

Location cleanliness
8
This is my second time. It is one of the cheapest newest hotel in singapore .. strategically located .. plenty of eating area with 24 hours food court. Everything is 5 to 10 minutes away (orchard, clarke quay etc). Highly recommended if you are on a tight budget and need a place just to sleep. There is no window but we liked it as we could sleep and get up late due to the dark room lol!
Report this review
Dave R. Solo travelers Canada, May 31, 2015
good location , good value

value, clean and safe
7.7
good value , safe and clean
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Free Shuttle to Novena MRT

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08